Committee on Chapters

Committee Charges

  • Bring forth professional issues, within the field, to the attention of the House of Delegates and update the HOD on chapter specific issues.
  • To identify issues of direct concern to Chapters and develop proposals for solution.
  • Function as champions for SNMMI at the chapter level and share information about successful SNM activities with Chapters.
  • Provide feedback to SNMMI Leadership on committee appointments.

Committee Members

Fatemeh Behnia, MD Chapter President
Patrick M. Colletti, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI Chapter President
Guido A. Davidzon, MD, SM Chapter President
Lorraine E. De Blanche, MD, FACNM Chapter President
Frederick D. Grant, MD Chairperson
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD,FACNM,FACR,FSNMMI Chapter President
Navid Homayouni, MD Chapter President
Jay Kikut, M.D. Chapter President
Saurabh Malhotra, MD, MPH Chapter President
Ashok Muthukrishnan, MD Chapter President
Medhat M. Osman, MD, PhD, MS Chapter President
Josephine N. Rini, MD Chapter President
Sharon Updike, MHP, DABR Chapter President
Cigdem Akincioglu, MD Chapter President-Elect
Wengen Chen, MD, PhD, FACNM Chapter President-Elect
Cameron C. Foster, MD Chapter President-Elect
Munir Ghesani, MD, FACNM, FACR Chapter President-Elect
Olga G. James, MD Chapter President-Elect
Bhasker Rao Koppula, MD Chapter President-Elect
Lalitha Ramanna, MD, FACNM Chapter President-Elect
Jay J. Smith, MA, CNMT, RT (R)(N) Chapter President-Elect
Jason Wachsmann, MD Chapter President-Elect
Steven Westphal, MD Chapter President-Elect
Alan B. Packard, PhD Ex-Officio Member
Fred L. Covelli Chapter Administrator
Merle Hedland Chapter Administrator
Genevieve M. Hedland-Hill Chapter Administrator
April Mann, MBA,CNMT,NCT,RT(N) Chapter Administrator
Charles Metzger Chapter Administrator
Seyed M. Mohammadi, CNMT, RT(N)(CT), PET Chapter Administrator
Shari L. Moreau, RT(N)(ARRT) Chapter Administrator
Mitchell H. Stromer Chapter Administrator
Michelle L. Wauters, MBA, ARRT(N), CNMT Chapter Administrator