Contact Us

SNMMI
1850 Samuel Morse Dr. Reston, VA 20190
Telephone: 703.708.9000   Fax: 703.708.9015

 

Contact Phone Email
SNMMI – General Inquiries 703.708.9000 feedback@snmmi.org 
Abstracts 703.667.5121 abstracts@snmmi.org
Accounts Payable/Receivable 703.652.6771 finap@snmmi.org 
Advertising 201.767.4170 teamsnmmi@cunnasso.com
Advocacy 703.326.1190

hpra@snmmi.org 

Annual Meeting - Registration 703.708.9000 x2 MeetingsHelp@snmmi.org
Annual Meeting - Virtual Edition Exhibitor Customer Service 540.818.9479  clamb@snmmi.org 
Book Sales/Orders 703.326.1191 sklein@snmmi.org 
Clinical Guidelines & Appropriate Use Criteria 703.326.1195 quality@snmmi.org 
Clinical Trials 703.667.5120 ctnadmin@snmmi.org 
Coding & Reimbursement  703.326.1190

hpra@snmmi.org 

Corporate Relations 703.326.1194 sgleason@snmmi.org
Continuing Education/Certificates/Transcripts 703.708.9000 x1 education@snmmi.org 
Donations 703.326.1194

sgleason@snmmi.org

Exhibits & Sponsorships 703.652.6764 clamb@snmmi.org 
Grant & Awards 703.652.6780 Grants&Awards@snmmi.org 
JNM/JNMT Permission Requests/Author Reprints/Pay-Per-View   703.652.6777 msumimoto@snmmi.org 
JNM/JNMT Submissions & Peer Review 703.326.1185 salexand@snmmi.org 
Mailing List Rental 800.708.5478 sales@infocusmarketing.com 
Media Inquiries 703.652.6773 rmaxey@snmmi.org 
Membership 703.652.6793 memberinfo@snmmi.org 
Mid-Winter Meeting Registration/Housing 703.652.6789 MeetingsHelp@snmmi.org
Password Reset 703.652.6793 login@snmmi.org 
Press Inquiries 703.652.6773 rmaxey@snmmi.org 
Product Sales/Orders 703.326.1191 sklein@snmmi.org
Radiopharmaceutical Supply 703.326.1190 hpra@snmmi.org
Subscriptions 703.326.1191 subscriptions@snmmi.org 
Volunteer Opportunities 703.652.6766 volunteer@snmmi.org 
Webinar Registration 703.652.6789 meetinginfo@snmmi.org
Website Technical Issues 703.652.6763 webmaster@snmmi.org 
     

Staff Directory

Department Contact Direct Line Email
Chief Executive Office
CEO Virginia Pappas 703.326.1181 vpappas@snmmi.org
Executive Assistant to the CEO Sabrina Temesghen 703.652.6776 stemesghen@snmmi.org
Research & Discovery
Director Bonnie Clarke 703.667.5120 bclarke@snmmi.org
Associate Director Amanda Abbott 703.652.6795 aabbott@snmmi.org
Communications
Director Rebecca Maxey 703.652.6772 rmaxey@snmmi.org
Associate Director Susan Alexander 703-326-1185 salexand@snmmi.org
Senior Publications & Fulfillment Manager Steven Klein 703.326.1191 sklein@snmmi.org
Senior Copyeditor Susan Nath 703.652.6774 snath@snmmi.org
Editorial Production Manager Paulette McGee 703.652.6775 pmcgee@snmmi.org
Editorial Project Manager Mark Sumimoto 703.652.6777 msumimoto@snmmi.org
Development & Marketing
Senior Director Sharon Gleason 703.326.1194 sgleason@snmmi.org
Director, Marketing Services Paul Hamel 703.652.6786 phamel@snmmi.org
Associate Director, Corporate Relations Catherine Lamb 703.652.6764 clamb@snmmi.org
Associate Art Director Laura Reyes 703.652.6787 lreyes@snmmi.org
Education & Meeting Services
Senior Director Ann Latham 703.326.1189 alatham@snmmi.org
Director, Meeting  Amy Schull 703.652.6788 aschull@snmmi.org
Associate Director Lisa Dickinson 703.652.6783 ldickinson@snmmi.org
Senior Accreditation Specialist Caroline Krystek 703.326.1184 ckrystek@snmmi.org
Senior Program Manager Brandi Eden 703.667.5121 beden@snmmi.org
Senior Meetings Manager Kelly Spann
703.652.6789 kspann@snmmi.org
Senior Program Manager Jane Kamm 703.652.6781 jkamm@snmmi.org
Evidence & Quality
Associate Director Julia Trigger 703.326.1193 jtrigger@snmmi.org
Program Manager Doug Burrichter 703.652.6760 dburrichter@snmmi.org
Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer Vincent Pistilli 703.652.6768 vpistilli@snmmi.org
Controller Allen Luckett 703.652.6769 aluckett@snmmi.org
Senior Accounting Manager Ron Jones 703.667.5126 rjones@snmmi.org
Accounts Payable Accountant (Temp) 703.652.6771 finap@snmmi.org
Office Manager Phillip Duse 703.652.6767 pduse@snmmi.org
Health Policy & Regulatory Affairs
Director Julia Bellinger 703.326.1182 jbellinger@snmmi.org
Senior Manager Anna Marie Harrison 703.326.1190 aharrison@snmmi.org
Human Resources
Manager Jennifer Kukorlo 703.667.5122 jkukorlo@snmmi.org
Information Services
Senior Director Ali Haidar 703.652.6761 ahaidar@snmmi.org
Software Developer Jeremy Ong 703.652.6763 jong@snmmi.org
Computer Systems Analyst Michael Deally 703.326.1196 mdeally@snmmi.org
Governance & Member Engagement
Senior Director & SNMMI-TS Administrator Nikki Wenzel-Lamb 703.652.6766 nwenzel@snmmi.org
Associate Director, Governance Teresa Ellmer 703.652.6780 tellmer@snmmi.org
Senior Manager, Membership Data Integrity Irina Bowyer 703.652.6792 ibowyer@snmmi.org
Member Solutions Manager Rshida Meth 703.652.6793 rmeth@snmmi.org
Membership Marketing Manager Minah Hussain 703.652.6779 mhussein@snmmi.org
Governance Manager Victoria Engelen 703.652.6796 vengelen@snmmi.org
Governance Assistant Lai Nguyen 703.652.6782 lnguyen@snmmi.org
Outreach
Director Linda Budzinski 703.742.5498 lbudzinski@snmmi.org
Outreach Coordinator Karin Brough 703.326.1188 kbrough@snmmi.org