Committee on Fellows

Committee Charges

  • Evaluate competitive applications and select recipients of the Fellows Award
  • Present the selected recipients to the SNMMI BOD for approval
  • Review and update criteria and application process for the Fellows Award
  • Present recommended changes to the SNMMI BOD for approval

Committee Members

Alan B. Packard, PhD, FSNMMI Chairperson
Richard L. Wahl, MD,FACR,FACNM,FSNMMI Board Liaison
Munir Ghesani, MD, FACNM, FACR Ex-Officio Member
Naomi P. Alazraki, MD, ABNM, ABR,FSNMMI, FACNM Committee Member
Frederic H. Fahey, DSc, FSNMMI Committee Member
Peter Herscovitch, MD,FACP,FRCPC,FSNMMI Committee Member
Umar Mahmood, MD, PhD, FSNMMI Committee Member
Darlene Metter, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI Committee Member
Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD, FSNMMI Committee Member
Julie L. Sutcliffe, PhD, FSNMMI Committee Member
Richard L. Wahl, MD,FACR,FACNM,FSNMMI Committee Member