Therapy CoE 2018 Young Investigator Awards

The Center's Young Investigators Awards recognize the best abstracts presented during the Therapy Center of Excellence Young Investigators Session at the Annual Meeting.

Congratulations to the 2018 winners!

1st Place  – Mark A. Sellmyer, MD, PhD

"In vivo monitoring of CAR T cells using [18F]fluoropropyl-trimethoprim"

2nd Place  – Sarah M. Cheal, PhD

“Pretargeted radioimmunotherapy with 225Ac-proteus-DOTA hapten."
3rd Place  – Reinier Hernandez, PhD

"Combination of Targeted Radionuclide Therapy and Checkpoint Blockade Augments Therapeutic Response in a Syngeneic Murine Model of Melanoma"