Targeted Radioisotope Therapy Outreach Working Group

Working Group Charges

The Targeted Radioisotope Therapy working group will focus on addressing underutilization of targeted radionuclide therapy, providing updated patient materials for the website and all patient education events, and educating legislators, regulatory officials, and funding bodies about the value of radionuclide therapy. 

Working Group Reports 

See Committee on Outreach Reports, Click here.


Working Group Members
Erik Mittra, MD, PhD (Chair)

Lisa Bodei, MD, PhD

Jacek Capala, PhD

Esther Choi, MD

Cathy Sue Cutler, PhD

Ghassan Elias El-Haddad, MD

Jiang He, PhD

Jennifer Kwak, MD

Frank Lin, MD

Arturo Loaiza-Bonilla, MD

Josh Mailman, MBA

Yusuf Menda, MD

Arif Sheikh, MD, ABNM, ABIM, CBNC