Committee on Bylaws

Committee Charges

  • To maintain the Bylaws and Procedures of the Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging.
  • Review all proposed amendments to the Bylaws and report them to the Board of Directors, as well as the House of Delegates for approval.
  • Review the SNMMI Policy and Procedure Manual and update on a regular basis.

Committee Members

James M. Woolfenden, MD, FACNM Chairperson
Richard L. Wahl, MD, FACNM Ex-Officio Member
Norman E. Bolus, MSPH,CNMT,FSNMMI-TS Committee Member
Kevin J. Donohoe, MD Committee Member
Nicholas C. Friedman, MD Committee Member
James R. Galt, PhD Committee Member
Janusz K. Kikut, MD Committee Member
Dori L. Nelson, BS, CNMT, NCT Committee Member
J. Anthony Parker, MD, PhD, FSNMMI Committee Member