House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is the representative component of the Society, composed of a Speaker of the House and 79 physician, scientist and Technologist members with voting rights, each elected from and through various Society constituencies. The House meets at least twice a year, including a meeting at the Society's Annual Meeting in June.

SNMMI House of Delegates Minutes


Committee Members

Erica J. Cohen, DO, MPH, FACNM Council Delegate
Jeff A. Galen, CNMT Chapter Delegate
Krystle W. Glasgow, CNMT,NMTCB(CT),NMAA Chapter Delegate
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD,FACNM,FACR,FSNMMI Chapter Delegate
Peter V. Kamvosoulis, BS,PET,RT[N,CT,MR] Chapter Delegate
Saurabh Malhotra, MD, MPH Chapter Delegate
April Mann, MBA,CNMT,NCT,RT(N) Chapter Delegate
Darlene Metter, MD, FACR Council Delegate
Seyed M. Mohammadi, CNMT,RT(N)(CT), PET Chapter Delegate
Mary Anne Owen, MHE, RT(N), FSNMMITS Council Delegate
Christopher J. Palestro, MD, FSNMMI Council Delegate
Darko Pucar, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Josephine N. Rini, MD Chapter Delegate
Victor Seghers, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Lisa J. States, MD Council Delegate
Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD,PhD,MPH,FACNM,FSN Council Delegate
Don Yoo, MD Chapter Delegate
Cathy Sue Cutler, PhD Center Delegate
Michael V. Knopp, MD, PhD Center Delegate
Daniel Lee, MD Center Delegate
Neeta Pandit-Taskar, MD Center Delegate
Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD,PhD,MPH,FACNM,FSN Center Delegate
Christopher M. Blanton, MBA, CNMT/RS, RTMR Tech Delegate
Tina M. Buehner, MS,CNMT,NMTCB(CT)(RS), RT(N)(CT), FSNMMI-TS Tech Delegate
Sarah A. Frye, MBA,CNMT, PET, CCRP Tech Delegate
Sarah R. Gibbons, BS, CNMT, NMTCB(CT) Tech Delegate
Cybil J. Nielsen, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Tech Delegate
Mark H. Crosthwaite, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Non-Voting Member
Vasken Dilsizian, MD Non-Voting Member
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD,FACNM,FACR,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Hossein Jadvar, MD,PhD,FACNM,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD Non-Voting Member
Alan B. Packard, PhD Non-Voting Member
Sally W. Schwarz, MS, RPh, BCNP, FAPhA Non-Voting Member
Richard L. Wahl, MD, FACNM Non-Voting Member