SNMMI-TS Executive Board

The Executive Board is the primary legislative and policy-making component of the SNMMI-TS. The responsibilities of the Executive Board include; determining the goals of the SNMMI-TS, determining SNMMI-TS policy regarding professional issues affecting nuclear medicine, selection and approval of outside representatives, approve the Technologist SNMMI-TS budget and review actions of the SNMMI-TS National Council of Representatives. They also develop and approve procedures of the SNMMI-TS, coordinate and monitor the activities of all organizational components of the SNMMI-TS.

Voting members include; President, President-Elect, Secretary, Finance Chair/Treasurer, Immediate Past President, Technologist SNMMI-TS Directors-at-Large, three members elected by the National Council of Representatives and the Speaker of the National Council of Representatives. Non-voting members include; Chairs of the Program Committee, Continuing Education Committee, Publications Committee, Professional Development and Education Fund, Advocacy Committee.

 

Members 

Kathleen M. Krisak, BS,CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
President of Technologist Section

Holyoke Medical Center
Granby, MA
Email: Krisakkk@comcast.net
Norman E. Bolus, MSPH,CNMT,FSNMMI-TS
President-Elect of the Technologist Section

University of Alabama At Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Email: bolusn@uab.edu
Dori L. Browning, BS, CNMT, NCT
Secretary of Technologist Section

Kentucky Cardiology
Lexington, KY
United States
Email: nucmedchick@yahoo.com
Sara G. Johnson, MBA,CNMT,NCT,FSNMMIT
Immediate Past President of the Technologist Section

VA Hospital San Diego
San Diego, CA
Email: saragjohnson@hotmail.com
Cybil J. Nielsen, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Speaker of the National Council of Representatives

Indiana University NMT Program
Indianapolis, IN
Email: cybniels@iupui.edu
Anthony W. Knight, PhD,CNMT,RT(N),NCT,F
Treasurer of the Technologist Section

University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA
Email: anthony-knight@uiowa.edu
Dmitry D. Beyder, MPA, CNMT
Board Member

Barnes-Jewish Hospital
St. Louis, MO
Email: dbeyder@gmail.com
Crystal Botkin, MPH, CNMT, PET
Board Member

Saint Louis University
Festus, MO
Email: crystal.botkin@health.slu.edu
Leonas A. Nalivaika, CNMT,RT(N),MBA,FSNMT
Board Member

University of Massachusetts Memorial Healthcare
Worcester, MA
Email: lnalivai@msn.com
Tina M. Buehner, CNMT, NMTCB(CT), RT(N)(CT),FSNMMI-TS
Director-At-Large

Chicago, IL
Email: tinab731@yahoo.com
Dusty M. York, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT)
Director-At-Large

Chattanooga, TN
Email: dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu
Danny A. Basso, CNMT, NCT, FSNMMI-TS
Non-Voting Member

University Hospital
Augusta, GA
Email: danbasso@uh.org
April Mann, MBA,CNMT,NCT,RT(N)
Non-Voting Member

Hartford Hospital
South Hadley, MA
Email: April.Mann@hhchealth.org
Eleanor S. Mantel, CNMT,RT(N) FSNMMI-TS
Non-Voting Member

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Hammonton, NJ
Email: eleanor.mantel@uphs.upenn.edu
Lynne T. Roy, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Non-Voting Member

Cedars/Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
Email: Lynne.Roy@cshs.org
Jessica Williams, CNMT, RT(N),FSNMMI-T
Non-Voting Member

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Franklinville, NJ
Email: jess_williams@mac.com