SNMMI-TS Executive Board

The Executive Board is the primary legislative and policy-making component of the SNMMI-TS. The responsibilities of the Executive Board include; determining the goals of the SNMMI-TS, determining SNMMI-TS policy regarding professional issues affecting nuclear medicine, selection and approval of outside representatives, approve the Technologist SNMMI-TS budget and review actions of the SNMMI-TS National Council of Representatives. They also develop and approve procedures of the SNMMI-TS, coordinate and monitor the activities of all organizational components of the SNMMI-TS.

Voting members include; President, President-Elect, Secretary, Finance Chair/Treasurer, Immediate Past President, Technologist SNMMI-TS Directors-at-Large, three members elected by the National Council of Representatives and the Speaker of the National Council of Representatives. Non-voting members include; Chairs of the Program Committee, Continuing Education Committee, Publications Committee, Professional Development and Education Fund, Advocacy Committee.

 

Members 

Sara G. Johnson, MBA,CNMT,NCT,FSNMMIT
President

VA Hospital San Diego
San Diego, CA
Email: saragjohnson@hotmail.com
Kathleen M. Krisak, BS,CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
President-Elect

Holyoke Medical Center
Granby, MA
Email: Krisakkk@comcast.net
Crystal Botkin, MPH, CNMT, PET
Secretary

Saint Louis University
Festus, MO
Email: cbotkin@slu.edu
Aaron T. Scott, CNMT, NMAA,FSNMMI-TS
Immediate Past President

Piedmont Healthcare System
Lawrenceville, GA
Email: AaronScott1906@gmail.com
Kristen M. Waterstram-Rich, CNMT,FSNMMI-TS
Treasurer

Rochester Inst of Technology
Pittsford, NY
Email: kmw4088@rit.edu
Ann Marie Alessi, BS, CNMT, NCT, RT(N)
Speaker of the National Council of Representatives

Biodex Medical Systems, Inc.
Nesconset, NY
Email: aalessi@biodex.com
Dmitry D. Beyder, MPA, CNMT
Board Member

Barnes-Jewish Hospital
St. Louis, MO
Email: dbeyder@gmail.com
C. David Gilmore, MS,CNMT,RT(N),FSNMTS
Board Member

Regis College
Boston, MA
Email: david.gilmore@regiscollege.edu
Leonas A. Nalivaika, CNMT,RT(N),MBA,FSNMT
Board Member

University of Massachusetts Memorial Healthcare
Worcester, MA
Email: lnalivai@msn.com
Tina M. Buehner,MS,CNMT,NMTCB(CT), RT(N)(CT),FSNMMI-TS
Director-At-Large

Chicago, IL
Email: tinab731@yahoo.com
Cindi Luckett-Gilbert, MHA,CNMT,RSO,FSNMMIT
Director-At-Large

Shertech Pharmacy
Charlotte, NC
Email: isotoper@msn.com
Danny A. Basso, CNMT, NCT, FSNMMI-TS
Committee Member

University Hospital
Augusta, GA
Email: danbasso@uh.org
Eleanor S. Mantel, CNMT,RT(N) FSNMMI-TS
Non-Voting Member

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Hammonton, NJ
Email: eleanor.mantel@uphs.upenn.edu
Lynne T. Roy, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Non-Voting Member

Cedars/Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
Email: Lynne.Roy@cshs.org
Kathy S. Thomas, MHA,CNMT,PET,FSNMTS
Non-Voting Member

Battle Ground, WA
Email: ksthomas0412@msn.com
Jessica Williams, CNMT, RT(N),FSNMMI-T
Non-Voting Member

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Franklinville, NJ
Email: jess_williams@mac.com