Board of Directors

The SNMMI Board of Directors is the governing body of the Society. The Board is comprised of 21 members, including a President, President-Elect, Vice President-Elect, and Immediate Past President who, along with the President and President-Elect of the Tech Section, and the SNMMI Treasurer/Secretary, also serve as the Board's Executive Committee. In addition to elected voting members of the Board, both physician and technologist, there are several non-voting members, including; the SNMMI Chief Executive Officer, Chair of Committee on Finance , Chair of Committee on Government Relations, General Program Chair, Chair Committee on Publications, Chair Scientific Program Committee, and Education and Research Foundation (ERF) President.

SNMMI Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Members

Sally W. Schwarz, MS, RPh, BCNP, FAPhA
President

Washington Univ School of Med
St. Louis, MO
Email: SchwarzS@wustl.edu
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD, FACNM, FACR
President-Elect

Medical College of Georgia
North Augusta, SC
Email: bengreenspan0708@gmail.com
Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD
Vice President-Elect

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Email: sminoshima@hsc.utah.edu
Katherine Zukotynski, BASc, MD, FRCPC
Secretary/Treasurer

McMaster University
Ancaster, ON
Canada
Email: katherine.zukotynski@utoronto.ca
Hossein Jadvar, MD,PhD,MPH,MBA,FACNM
Immediate Past President

University of Southern California
Pasadena, CA
Email: jadvar@med.usc.edu
Frederick D. Grant, MD
Speaker of House of Delegates

Boston Children'S Hospital / Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
Email: frederick.grant@tch.harvard.edu
Jon A. Baldwin, DO
Director-At-Large

UAB Div. of Nuclear Medicine
Birmingham, AL
Email: jbaldwin@uabmc.edu
Tina M. Buehner,MS,CNMT,NMTCB(CT), RT(N)(CT),FSNMMI-TS
Director-At-Large

Chicago, IL
Email: tinab731@yahoo.com
Vasken Dilsizian, MD
Director-At-Large

University of Maryland Medical Center
Baltimore, MD
Email: vdilsizian@umm.edu
Sara G. Johnson, MBA,CNMT,NCT,FSNMMIT
Director-At-Large

VA Hospital San Diego
San Diego, CA
Email: saragjohnson@hotmail.com
Kathleen M. Krisak, BS,CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Director-At-Large

Holyoke Medical Center
Granby, MA
Email: Krisakkk@comcast.net
Suzanne E. Lapi, PhD
Director-At-Large

University of Alabama At Bimingham
Birmingham, AL
Email: lapi@uab.edu
Cindi Luckett-Gilbert, MHA,CNMT,RSO,FSNMMIT
Director-At-Large

Shertech Pharmacy
Charlotte, NC
Email: isotoper@msn.com
Neil A. Petry, MS, RPh, BCNP
Director-At-Large

Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC
Email: neil.petry@duke.edu
Robert W. Atcher, PhD, MBA, FSNMMI
Non-Voting Member

Los Alamos National Lab.
Los Alamos, NM
Email: ratcher@msn.com
Munir Ghesani, MD, FACNM
Non-Voting Member

NYU Langone Medical Center
West Windsor, NJ
Email: munir.ghesani@nyumc.org
Michael L. Middleton, MD, CPE, FACNM
Non-Voting Member

Scott & White Nuclear Medicine
Temple, TX
Email: michael.middleton@bswhealth.org
Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD
Non-Voting Member

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Email: sminoshima@hsc.utah.edu
Alan B. Packard, PhD
Non-Voting Member

Boston Children's Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
Email: alan.packard@childrens.harvard.edu
Virginia Pappas, CAE
Non-Voting Member

SNMMI
Ashburn, VA
Email: vpappas@snmmi.org
Todd E. Peterson, PhD
Non-Voting Member

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN
Email: todd.e.peterson@vanderbilt.edu