SNMMI-TS National Council of Representatives

The National Council of Representatives manages the business and financial affairs of the SNMMI-TS in accord with the policies approved by the Executive Board. They also develop and approve procedures of the SNMMI-TS, coordinate and monitor the activities of all organizational components of the SNMMI-TS and identify relevant professional issues for presentation to the Executive Board. The Council is composed of voting members and elected or appointed non-voting delegates to the Society's House of Delegates. The voting members of the National Council of Representatives shall consist of the following: the members-at-large of the Executive Board of the SNMMI-TS, one (1) representative from each geographical region/chapter, one (1) representative from industry, one (1) representative from each of the following specialty areas: education, cardiology, emerging technologies, students, managers, and the seven (7) HOD members from the SNMMI-TS. Non-voting Members: SNMMI-TS Officers, Immediate Past President; Bylaws Chair, and ERF Representative.

Members

 

Leonas A. Nalivaika, CNMT,RT(N),MBA,FSNMT
Board Member

University of Massachusetts Memorial Healthcare
Worcester, MA
Email: lnalivai@msn.com
Cybil J. Nielsen, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Speaker of the National Council of Representatives

Indiana University NMT Program
Indianapolis, IN
Email: cybniels@iupui.edu
Dmitry D. Beyder, MPA, CNMT
Board Member

Barnes-Jewish Hospital
St. Louis, MO
Email: dbeyder@gmail.com
Crystal Botkin, MPH, CNMT, PET
Board Member

Saint Louis University
Festus, MO
Email: cbotkin@slu.edu
Christine J. Brand, MPA, CNMT
Specialty Area Representative - Industry

Coralville, IA
Email: christine.brand@ge.com
Kimberly Kerrylin Jackson, CNMT, RT (N) (MR)
Specialty Area Representative - Emerging Technologies

NYU Medical Center
Bayonne, NJ
United States
Email: kimjackson2631@yahoo.com
Shelby J. Bryant
Specialty Area Representative - Student

Indiana University
North Vernon, IN
Email: sjlb.93@gmail.com
Sara Johnson, MEd, CNMT, RT (N)
Specialty Area Representative - Education

Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, FL
Email: Sjohnson215@hccfl.edu
Robert A. Pagnanelli, ASRT(R)(N),CNMT, NCT
Specialty Area Representative - Cardiology

Duke Health System
Hillsborough, NC
Email: pagna001@mc.duke.edu
Peter J. Webner, CNMT, RT(N)
Specialty Area Representative - Manager

Zevacor Molecular
Noblesville, IN
Email: webnerp@gmail.com
Jacqueline S. Allen, CNMT
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

VA Medical Center
Seal Beach, CA
Email: jackieal1@msn.com
Mark H. Crosthwaite, CNMT, PET, FSNMMI-TS
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
Email: mhcrosthwait@vcu.edu
Subodh M. Duggal, CNMT, BSc, RT (N)
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center
Bellingham, WA
Email: subduggal@yahoo.com
Duane A. Hollier, Sr., CNMT, ARRT(N), BS
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

Community Hospital of New Port Richey
Hudson, FL
Email: d_nucmed@hotmail.com
Julie K. Koehn, BSRT (N), CNMT, PET
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

Veterans Administration Medical Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Email: Julie.Lentz-Koehn@VA.GOV
April Mann, MBA,CNMT,NCT,RT(N)
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

Hartford Hospital
South Hadley, MA
Email: April.Mann@hhchealth.org
Seyed M. Mohammadi, CNMT,RT(N)(CT), PET,
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

UPMC
Pittsburgh, PA
Email: seymoh@verizon.net
Frances L. Neagley, BA, CNMT, FSNMTS
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

San Francisco, CA
Email: neagleyf@gmail.com
Joshua J. Reynolds, MBA,CNMT,RT(N,CT,MR)
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

Windsong Radiology
Williamsville, NY
Email: ssjoshy1028@aol.com
Richard D. Siska, Sr., NMAA, MIS, BSNM, NCT
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

Mercy Hospital Lebanon Imaging Services
Rolla, MO
Email: ricksiska@hotmail.com
James T. Timpe, MS, RT (N)(MR)
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

St. John's Hospital
Springfield, IL
Email: james.timpe@hshs.org
Joyce K. Zimmerman, CNMT, MBA, LRT
National Council Delegate of Technologist Section

Westampton, NJ
Email: Jkz223@gmail.com
Tina M. Buehner, CNMT, NMTCB(CT), RT(N)(CT),FSNMMI-TS
Delegate-At-Large

Chicago, IL
Email: tinab731@yahoo.com
Sarah Krumrey Frye, MBA,CNMT, PET, NCT,
Delegate-At-Large

Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
Email: fryes@slu.edu
C. David Gilmore, MS,CNMT,RT(N),FSNMTS
Delegate-At-Large

Regis College
Boston, MA
Email: david.gilmore@regiscollege.edu
Marcia L. Hess Smith, MEd, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Delegate-At-Large

Nebraska Medicine
Bellevue, NE
Email: mhesssmith@gmail.com
Leesa Ann Ross, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT)
Delegate-At-Large

Chattanooga State Community College
Chattanooga, TN
Email: Leesa.Ross@ChattanoogaState.edu
Rebecca A. Sajdak, BA,CNMT,RT(N),FSNMTS
Delegate-At-Large

Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL
Email: rsajdak@lumc.edu
Jessica Williams, CNMT, RT(N),FSNMMI-T
Delegate-At-Large

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Franklinville, NJ
Email: jess_williams@mac.com
Dusty M. York, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT)
Delegate-At-Large

Chattanooga, TN
Email: dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu
Norman E. Bolus, MSPH,CNMT,FSNMMI-TS
Non-Voting Member

University of Alabama At Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Email: bolusn@uab.edu
Dori L. Browning, BS, CNMT, NCT
Non-Voting Member

Kentucky Cardiology
Lexington, KY
United States
Email: nucmedchick@yahoo.com
Sara G. Johnson, MBA,CNMT,NCT,FSNMMIT
Non-Voting Member

VA Hospital San Diego
San Diego, CA
Email: saragjohnson@hotmail.com
Anthony W. Knight, PhD,CNMT,RT(N),NCT,F
Non-Voting Member

University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA
Email: anthony-knight@uiowa.edu
Kathleen M. Krisak, BS,CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Non-Voting Member

Holyoke Medical Center
Granby, MA
Email: Krisakkk@comcast.net