Pacific Southwest Chapters

The Pacific Southwest Chapter of SNMMI, Inc. has over 1,400 active members.  The Pacific Southwest Technologist Chapter has over 900 active members. The Chapters host a number of grassroots activities throughout the year, including:

  • Continuing education and research activities, including an Annual Meeting
  • A professional networking forum for members
  • A mechanism for encouraging and enhancing professional leadership
  • Monitoring and addressing of nuclear medicine professional issues at the local level

Geographical Area: Arizona, Southern California, and Southern Nevada

Contact Information


Physician Chapter: 

Technologist Chapter:

Phone 630-428-4700
Fax 630-428-7700

Pacific Southwest Chapter - SNMMI
1240 Iroquois Avenue, Ste. 106
Naperville, IL 60563

Upcoming Events

Western Region Meeting
October 26-28, 2018
Hyatt Regency Monterey
Monterey, CA


Chapter/National Dues

For your convenience, Chapter dues are billed in conjunction with your National member dues, payment of which is mandatory and will confer membership privileges and benefits at each level of membership. A table of the Chapter membership dues that are billed in conjunction with your national dues appears below.

Member Type Chapter Dues National Dues Total Dues
(Chapter + National)
Full $40 $485 $525
Resident-in-Transition Tier 1 $3 $82 $85
Resident-in-Transition Tier 2 $3 $167 $170
Resident-in-Transition Tier 3 $3 $335 $338
Associate $30 $345 $375
Associate Scientist-in-Transition Tier 1 $3 $59 $62
Associate Scientist-in-Transition Tier 2 $3 $119 $122
Associate Scientist-in-Transition Tier 3 $3 $238 $241
Associate Technologist $7 $123 $130
Technologist $7 $108 $115
Technologist-in-Transition $0 $54 $54
Associate Scientific Lab Professional $40 $179 $219
Scientific Lab Professional $7 $108 $115
Affiliate $35 $375 $410

SNMMI Pacific Southwest Chapter

Merle Hedland Chapter Administrator
Genevieve M. Hedland-Hill Chapter Administrator

SNMMI-TS Pacific Southwest Chapter

Haresh Majmundar, CNMT President of Technologist Section
David Skydel, CNMT President-Elect of the Technologist Section
Edward Fua, CNMT Secretary of Technologist Section
Ganada Fay Kearney, CNMT Immediate Past President of the Technologist Section
Julie Dawn Bolin, CNMT Treasurer of the Technologist Section