Therapy CoE 2021 Young Investigator Awards

The Center's Young Investigators Awards recognize the best abstracts presented during the Therapy Center of Excellence Young Investigators Session at the Annual Meeting.

Congratulations to the 2021 winners!

1st Place  – Theresa P. Devasia

"Progression and toxicity following liver Y90 radioembolization: impact of dose metrics, clinical factors, and biomarkers "

2nd Place  – Petra Lovrec, MD

“Metastatic Disease Response and Patterns of Recurrence in Men with High-Risk Prostate Cancer after Neo-Adjuvant Chemohormonal Therapy and Radical Prostatectomy utilizing PSMA-Targeted 18F-DCFPyL PET/CT"
3rd Place  – Justus Baumgarten, MD

"Safety and efficacy of radioligand therapy with 177lutetium-PSMA-617 within 3 months after 223Radium-dichloride"