Therapy CoE 2020 Young Investigator Awards

The Center's Young Investigators Awards recognize the best abstracts presented during the Therapy Center of Excellence Young Investigators Session at the Annual Meeting.

Congratulations to the 2020 winners!

1st Place  – Edward O'Neill, PhD

"A screen of 350 combination therapies with 177Lu-DOTATATE reveal distinct differences to EBRT and novel action of CDK4/6 inhibitors"

2nd Place  – Reinier Hernandez, PhD

“Low-dose TRT reshapes the microenvironment of prostate tumors to potentiate response to immunotherapy"
3rd Place  – Diane S. Abou, PhD

"Improving Efficiency of Radium-223 via Pharmacological Blockade of Gastrointestinal Uptake and Increase Bone Targeting"