AAC Board of Directors

The officers of the council are the President, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer, and Immediate Past President. The term of office of the president shall be two years and he/she cannot succeed him/herself; the President ascends to this office after serving as Vice President. The term of office of the Vice President shall be two years, and he/she cannot succeed him/herself. The term of office of the Secretary/Treasurer shall be two years. The term of an officer shall commence with the conclusion of the annual business meeting of the council and terminate at the conclusion of the subsequent annual business meeting. 

The AAC Board of Directors is composed of the following: 6 elected non-officer board members, the officers of the council, the immediate past-president and at least one SNMMI Board of Directors member appointed by the society’s president. Half of the council’s non-officer board members will be elected each year, resulting in a mixture of first-year and second-year board members. Any council member elected to the SNMMI House of Delegates or serving on the SNMMI Board of Directors will be an “ex-officio” member of the board without vote. Individuals representing other councils, committees of the society, other organizations, or other societies may be nominated by their respective organizations to serve as liaisons to the council, providing the council board approves the nomination. All approved liaison representatives will be invited to attend board and council meetings but shall have no vote unless they are board members.

AAC Board of Directors Minutes
AAC BOD Mid-Winter Meeting Minutes 2015

AAC BOD Annual Meeting 2015

AAC BOD Annual Meeting Minutes 2016



Vicki LaRue, MIS, NMAA Council President
Darko Pucar, MD, PhD Council Vice President
Krystle W. Glasgow, CNMT,NMTCB(CT),NMAA Council Secretary/Treasurer
Richard D. Siska, Sr., NMAA, MIS, FSNMMITS Council Immediate Past President
Jon A. Baldwin, DO Council Board of Directors
K. Elizabeth Hawk, MS, MD, PhD Council Board of Directors
Katie S. Neal, BS, MS Council Board of Directors
William B. Norton, MIS, RRA, RT(R), CNM Council Board of Directors
Mary Anne Owen, MHE, RT(N), FSNMMITS Council Board of Directors
Tricia L. Peters, BS, CNMT, RT(CT) Council Board of Directors
Frederick D. Grant, MD Board Liaison