Committee on Scientific Program

Committee Charges

  • To provide high quality educational activities at the Annual and Mid-Winter Meetings of the Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging that meet the needs of its membership and fulfill the objectives of the Society’s Strategic Plan.

Committee Members

Heather Jacene, MD Chairperson
Heather Jacene, MD Board Liaison
Esma A. Akin, MD Associate Chairperson
Steve Y. Cho, MD Associate Chairperson
Giuseppe Esposito, MD, MBA Associate Chairperson
David M. Schuster, MD Associate Chairperson
Amy Vavere, PhD Associate Chairperson
Ann Latham Liaison