Committee on Nominations

The SNMMI 2013-2014 National election opened on April 4, 2013 and will close, Monday, May 13, 2013. If you are a voting member of the SNMMI and did not receive the information to access the election, please contact Nikki Wenzel-Lamb at

Committee Charges

  • The Nominating Committee will conduct the annual election process for the SNMMI.
  • The Nominating Committee will oversee the new online voting process for the current year election and will oversee a complete transition to online-only voting for future years.
  • The Nominating Committee will review the Election Handbook and provide suggestions to the Policy and Procedures Task Force.

Committee Members

Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD, FSNMMI Chairperson
Sarah A. Frye, MBA,CNMT,PET,CCRP Committee Member
Krystle W. Glasgow, CNMT,NMTCB(CT),NMAA, Committee Member
Hossein Jadvar, MD,PhD,FACNM,FSNMMI Committee Member
April Mann, MBA,CNMT,NCT,RT(N) Committee Member
Darlene Metter, MD, FACR, FACNM Committee Member
Victor Seghers, MD, PhD Committee Member