Women in Nuclear Medicine (SNMMI-TS)

Women in Nuclear Medicine (WINM) Working Group

Committee Charges 2021-22:

  1. Encourage women technologists and students to become leaders and decision-makers in our field.
  2. Foster the development of professional interests and provide women with the flexibility they need to balance family life with and career development.
  3. Develop ongoing opportunities for mentoring, networking, and leadership training.
  4. Foster ways to encourage diversity, equity, and inclusion in the working group and into the Society.
  5. Develop relevant programs at meetings and virtually to address these issues.

Committee Members

Sarah A. Frye, MBA,CNMT,PET,CCRP Chairperson
Krystle W. Glasgow, CNMT,NMTCB(CT),NMAA, Ex-Officio Member
Kristina M. Biederstedt, BS, CNMT Committee Member
Jennifer Foley, BA, RT(R)(N),CNMT Committee Member
Krystle W. Glasgow, CNMT,NMTCB(CT),NMAA, Committee Member
Amina Hodzic, CNMT Committee Member
Sara L. Johnson, EdS, CNMT, RT(N)(CT) Committee Member
Nicole Elizabeth LaBrecque Committee Member
Jena-Lee D. McKee, CNMT Committee Member
Nicole Nardecchia MBA, CNMT,PET,RT(CT)(MR) Committee Member
Leesa Ann Ross, MA, CNMT, PET, RT(N) Committee Member
Dusty M. York, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT) Committee Member