Molecular Therapy Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Committee Charges for 2021-22

  1. Ensure NMTs are seen as an integral part of the Therapy Care team.

  2. Create a badging system in Molecular Therapy for NMTs to provide our professionals a means in which to maintain the scope of the field of Nuclear Medicine to include Molecular Therapy and not just diagnostic imaging.

  3. Finalize and finish the mini-book focused on therapies so we may provide proper education and resources for therapies to NMTs.

  4. Continue to serve as a sounding board for therapy-related issues affecting NMTs.

Committee Members

Joseph R. MacLean, MHA, CNMT Chairperson
Krystle W. Glasgow, CNMT,NMTCB(CT),NMAA, Ex-Officio Member
Deborah Meyer Barrickman, FSNMMI-TS,MEd,CT,PET Committee Member
Dmitry D. Beyder, MPA, CNMT Committee Member
Adam Lee Brown, BS, CNMT, RT(N), PET Committee Member
Amanda Coffey, CNMT Committee Member
Colette Dunleavy, BS, CNMT, RT(PET)RT Committee Member
Alison K. Dunn, RT(N) Committee Member
Remo George, PhD Committee Member
Jeremy L. Iman, CNMT, PET, CRA, CT Committee Member
Shalini Jaiswal, CNMT Committee Member
Kelli E. Schlarbaum, MBA, CNMT, PET, CT Committee Member
Jay J. Smith, MA, CNMT, RT (R)(N) Committee Member
Michelle Sobanski, MBA, CNMT Committee Member
Wendy Lynn Territo, CNMT Committee Member
Jared L. Vest, M.S. CNMT, R.T. (N) Committee Member
Chloee Wendorf, MHA, CNMT Committee Member