PET Center of Excellence Board of Directors

Katherine Zukotynski, BASc, MD, FRCPC
Center President

McMaster University
Hamilton, ON
Canada
Email: katherine.zukotynski@utoronto.ca
Michael V. Knopp, MD, PhD
Center Vice-President

The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
United States
Email: knopp.16@osu.edu
Helen R. Nadel, MD
Center Secretary/Treasurer

B.C. Children's Hospital
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Email: hnadel@gmail.com
Ryan Niederkohr, MD
Center Immediate Past President

Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Hospital
Santa Clara, CA
United States
Email: rniederkohr@gmail.com
Twyla B. Bartel, DO, MBA, FACNM
Center Board Member

Global Advanced Imaging, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
United States
Email: twylabb@hotmail.com
Delphine L. Chen, MD
Center Board Member

Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
St. Louis, MO
United States
Email: chend@wustl.edu
David W. Dick, PhD
Center Board Member

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA
United States
Email: david-dick@uiowa.edu
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD, FACNM, FACR
Center Board Member

Medical College of Georgia
North Augusta, SC
United States
Email: bengreenspan0708@gmail.com
Thomas A. Hope, MD
Center Board Member

University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
United States
Email: thomas.hope@ucsf.edu
Maria Liza Lindenberg, MD
Center Board Member

Molecular Imaging Program, NCI, NIH (Serving in Her Personal Capacity)
Washington, DC
United States
Email: liza.lindenberg@mail.nih.gov
Erik Mittra, MD, PhD
Center Board Member

Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR
United States
Email: mittra@ohsu.edu
Todd E. Peterson, PhD
Center Board Member

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN
United States
Email: todd.e.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
Gary Ulaner, MD, PhD, FACNM
Center Board Member

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
United States
Email: ulanerg@mskcc.org
Chadwick L. Wright, MD, PhD
Center Board Member

The Ohio State University
Lewis Center, OH
United States
Email: wright.491@osu.edu
Jian (Michael) Q. Yu, MD, FRCPC, FACNM
Center Board Member

Fox Chase Cancer Center
Philadelphia, PA
United States
Email: michael.yu@fccc.edu
Katherine Zukotynski, BASc, MD, FRCPC
Center Board Member

McMaster University
Hamilton, ON
Canada
Email: katherine.zukotynski@utoronto.ca
Shelley Nicole Acuff, CNMT, RT(R) (CT)
Intern

UT Medical Center
Maynardville, TN
Email: sacuff@utmck.edu
Sonya Youngju Park, MD
Intern

Stanford University
Stanford, CA
United States
Email: sp4rk@stanford.edu