RPSC Past Presidents

The RPSC would like to thank the past presidents who have served the council over the past years. These past presidents helped to shape the direction of the council by providing strategic direction and insight. The responsibilty of being a council president is extraordinary and we are thankful that so many great individuals have been able to lead our council to where it is today. Thank you all for your service as president!


Steven Liang, PhD: 2020 - 2021

Peter J.H. Scott, PhD: 2019 - 2020

David Dick, PhD: 2018 - 2019 

Weibo Cai, PhD: 2017 - 2018

Xiaoyuan (Shawn) Chen, PhD: 2016 - 2017

Suzi Lapi, PhD:  2015-2016

Neil A. Petry, MS, RPh, BCNP:  2014 - 2015

Cara Lee Ferreira, PhD, BSc:  2013 - 2014

Timothy R. DeGrado, PhD:  2012-  2013

Sally Schwarz, MS, RPh, BCNP:  2011-2012

Pradeep Garg, PhD:  2010-2011

Michael Adam, PhD:  2009-2010

Jeffrey P. Norenberg, PharmD:  2008-2009

Robert H. Mach, PhD:  2007-2008

Jeffrey A. Clanton, MS:  2006-2007

Alan B. Packard, PhD:  2005-2006

Henry VanBrocklin, PhD:  2004-2005

Scott Wilbur, PhD:  2002-2004

Mark M. Goodman, PhD:  2000-2002

John W. Babich, PhD:  1998-2000

James Kronauge, PhD:  1996-1998

Donald J. Hnatowich, PhD:  1994-1996

Robert W. Atcher, PhD:  1992-1994

Ronald J. Callahan:  1990-1992

Alun G. Jones, PhD:  1989-1990

Edward A. Deutsch:  1988-1989

Wynn A. Volkert, PhD:  1987-1988

Brian M. Gallagher:  1986-1987

Alan R. Fritzberg:  1985-1986

Harold A. O'Brien, Jr.:  1984-1985

Donald M. Wieland, PhD:  1983-1984

Richard M. Lambrecht:  1982-1983