CMIIT 2016 Young Investigator Awards

The Center's Young Investigators Awards recognize the best abstracts presented during the CMIIT Young Investigators Session at the Annual Meeting. Young Investigators are defined as individuals within five years of completing a residency training program or a PhD program (five years from the YIA presentation date).

Congratulations to the 2016 winners!

1st Place ($1,000) – Matthias Eiber

“Systemic radioligand therapy with 177Lu-PSMA I&T in patients with metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer.”

2nd Place ($500) – Eric Price

“PET Imaging to Determine HGF Levels in Tumors for Enhanced Patient Selection.”
3rd Place ($250) – Hao Chen

“Self-assembled NIR-II dye conjugated small peptides for bone imaging.”