TAG Contact Information

Please find your TAG representative's contact information below.  If no representative is listed for your state and you are interested in becoming involved, please contact Health Policy and Regulatory Affairs at hpra@snmmi.org.


Alabama
Loukisha L. Collins, CNMT
1022 1st Street North-Suite 500
Alabastar, AL 35007
loukishacollins@hotmail.com

 

Alaska
VACANT

 

Arizona
Julie Bolin, CNMT
Tucson, AZ 85742
juliebolin@hotmail.com

Arkansas
Art Maune MEd, CNMT
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Department of Radiological Imaging Sciences
Division of Nuclear Medicine Imaging Sciences
agmaune@yahoo.com

California
Lynne T. Roy, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Cedars/Sinai Medical Center
Department of Imaging
roy@cshs.org

Colorado
Joe Scarpitta, CNMT, MBA
The Medical Center of Aurora
1636 Race Street
Denver, CO 80206 
Giuseppe_scarpitta@yahoo.com

Connecticut
Nicole Nardecchia MBA, CNMT, PET, RT (CT)(MR)
Quality Improvement & Patient Safety Coordinator
Yale-New Haven Hospital
Nicole.nardecchia@ynhh.org
nnardecchia@yahoo.com

 

Delaware
Cheryl Rickley, CNMT              cheryl.rickley@gmail.com

 

District of Columbia
VACANT
Florida
Chantel M. Corbett, AS, CNMT, RT(N), RSO
Fusion Physics, LLC 
chantel@fusionphysics.com
 

Georgia
Edwin Keeler
760 Tarvin Circle
Grovetown, Georgia 30813
ejkeeler@att.net

 

Hawaii
VACANT


 
Idaho

Yvonne Tankersley Smith, BS, CNMT
2290 N Stonecrest Way
Eagle, ID 83616
ytankersley@gmail.com
253-312-8401



Idaho
Libby Brumet, B.S., R.T.(R)(ARRT), CNMT,PET(NMTCB)
jlbrumet@msn.com

Illinois
Lyndsi Hay, MS, CNMT, RT(N)
Manager, Nuclear Medicine
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Chicago, IL
Lyndsi.Hay@nm.org

Indiana
Sarah R. Gibbons, MBA, CNMT, NMTCB(CT)
812.212.9745 (cell)
srgibbons1@gmail.com
 

Iowa 
Jay Smith, BS, CNMT, RT (R)(N)
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA  52242
jay-j-smith@uiowa.edu

Iowa 
Jared Seliger, PhD, MBA, CNMT, PET, RT(N)
President, Allen College
jared.seliger@allencollege.edu

 

Kansas
Justin Saner, MPA (NM), CNMT, aRSO
insanerj3@yahoo.com
Salina, KS

 SNMMI-TS KY TAG - Charles Coulston.jpg

Kentucky
Charles Coulston, MSEd, CNMT, RT(N)(R)
Retired Program Coordinator
charles.coulston@kctcs.edu                charles.h.coulston@gmail.com

  Louisiana
Shannon Youngblood, MSRS, CNMT
State of Louisiana [L.R.T. (N)]
shannonnixonyoungblood@gmail.com
 
Maine

Rena G. Kinney, CNMT
179 Beaver Berry Road
Limington, ME 04049
rkin2010@gmail.com

 

Maryland
Clay Nuquist, BS, CNMT, PET
University of Maryland, Research Radiation Safety
College Park, MD
pootsnuke@verizon.net; cnuquist@umd.edu

Maryland
Aaron Scott, MIS, CNMT, NMAA, FSNMMI-TS
Past SNMMI-TS Mid-Eastern Chapter President
Glen Burnie, MD
AaronScott1906@gmail.com

 

Massachusetts
Matthew McMahon MS, CNMT, RT(CT) PAREXEL International, Scientific and Medical Services
Sudbury, MA                              matthewconormcmahon@gmail.com

 

Michigan
Melissa Snody, BS, CNMT
Beaumont Health
Royal Oak, MI
Melissa.snody@beaumont.org

 

Minnesota                                                     

Tiffinee Swanson, MHA, C.N.M.T., RT(R)                 Staff Development Coordinator, Radiology           Phone: 507-293-9517                                        Pager: 127-08389                                              Email: swanson.tiffinee@mayo.edu

Minnesota
Julie M. Lentz, CNMT
jamlentz@yahoo.com

 

Mississippi
Chelsea P. Stephens, MHS, CNMT, RT(R)(N)
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Clinical Coordinator, MSNMT Program
Instructor, BSRS Program
clpalmer@umc.edu

 


Missouri

Dmitry D. Beyder, MPA, CNMT
dbeyder@gmail.com

 
Montana

VACANT

Nebraska
Marcia L. Hess-Smith, MEd, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
mhesssmith@gmail.com
 

Nevada
Jason Cohen, CNMT
SimonMed Imaging Nevada
jasoncnmt@yahoo.com

 SNMMI-TS NH TAG - Rich Serino.jpg

New Hampshire
Richard T. Serino, M.Ed, CNMT 
RTS Imaging                                serino1@comcast.net

 SNMMI-TS NJ TAG - Michele Panichi Egberts.jpg New Jersey
Michele A. Panichi-Egberts, CNMT, FSNNMI-TS
Nuclear Diagnostic Products
micheleegberts@hotmail.com
 

New Mexico
Alison Kleven, BUS, CNMT(N)
University of New Mexico
Nuclear Medicine Program                akleven67@gmail.com 

New York
Val Cronin, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
vr.cronin@gmail.com

SNMMI-TS NY TAG - Joshua Reynolds.jpg

New York
Joshua J. Reynolds, MBA, CNMT, RT(N,CT,MR)
Western New York Imaging Group
ssjoshy1028@aol.com

New York
Michael Vogel, BS, CNMT, RT(N)(CT)
Capital Cardiology Associates
Michael.vogel2@gmail.com

New York Metro
Maggie Doonan, DHSc, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
maggiedoonan@aol.com

North Carolina
Stewart Little, BS, CNMT, RT(N)(CT)(MR)
UNC Chapel Hill, Biomedical Research Imaging Center
r.stew.little@gmail.com

SNMMI-TS ND TAG - Newman_Donna North Dakota
Donna E. Newman, CNMT
donna.newman@sanfordhealth.org
Ohio
Lucas Gross, MS, CNMT, RT(N)(ARRT), NMTCB(CT)(RS)
The University of Findlay-Diagnostic Services
grossl@findlay.edu






Oklahoma
VACANT

Oklahoma
Julie Lentz-Koehn, CNMT
Julie.Lentz-Koehn@va.gov

 

 

Oregon
Adam Brown, B.S., NMTCB(CNMT)(CT)(PET), RT(N)
brownada@ohsu.edu

Pennsylvania
Janice Van Dolsen
jvand212@gmail.com

 SNMMI-TS PR TAG - Charlie Flores.jpg

Puerto Rico
Charlie Flores, MBA, CNMT, RT (N)
Director, Nuclear Products, International
Lantheus Medical Imaging
charlie.flores@lantheus.com

 

Rhode Island
Lauren Shanbrun
lshanbrun@lifespan.org

 
South Carolina

Jessica E. Riley
Lexington Medical Center
122 Powell Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
risaiah1@aol.com

South Dakota
VACANT

 

Tennessee
Paul Searfoss, CNMT ARRT (N, CT)
Vanderbilt Medical Center
Radiology Manager
paul.m.searfoss@vumc.org

Tennessee
Cindi Luckett-Gilbert, MHA, CNMT, PET, FSNMMI-TS
Curium
Area Business Manager
isotoper@msn.com

 

Texas
Lucrecia Pantarotto, CNMT
SWC-SNMMI-TS President
Nuclear Medicine and PET/CT Tech
Dallas VAMC
MariaL.Pantarotto@va.govlucrearce@msn.com

Texas
Adam Fairbourn, CNMT
Portfolio Executive- Captial and Imaging Vizient Inc.
Irving, Texas
Adam.Fairbourn@Vizientinc.com

Texas
Courtney Cross, CNMT, PET, ARRT (N)(CT)
MBA and MS Degree in Biotechnology
Nuclear Medicine Program Director at Galveston College
409-944-1491
ccross@gc.edu

Texas
Nancy McDonald MHA, CRA, CNMT
Director, Radiology
Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Dallas
nancymcdonald@texashealth.org

 

Utah
Lance Burrell
Phone: 801-585-0176
Email: Lance.Burrell@hci.utah.edu                                                          

 

Vermont
Christin Young, CNMT(RS)
UVM Medical Center
Supervisor, Nuclear Medicine and PET
christin.young@uvmhealth.org

Vermont
Sara Vandehey, CNMT, RT(N)(CT)
james0031@hotmail.com

SNMMI-TS VA TAG - Jim McCumiskey
Virginia
Jim McCumiskey
VCU Health System 
1000 East Broad St. 
Richmond, VA 23219
james.mccumiskey@vcuhealth.org
  

Washington
Jeremy Iman, CRA, CNMT, ARRT(CT)
Diagnostic Imaging Manager
St. Anne Hospital
16251 Sylvester Road SW.
Burien, WA 98166
P 206-431-5243 | I 106.5243
JeremyIman@chifranciscan.org

 
West Virginia
Melissa Rose, MA, RT(N), CNMT
WVU Heart Institute, WVU Medicine
Melissa.rose@wvumedicine.org

SNMMI-TS VA TAG - Aileen Staffaroni

Wisconsin
Aileen Staffaroni, MS, CNMT
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
astaffaroni@uwlax.edu

SNMMI-TS WY TAG - Inga Walsen.jpg Wyoming
Inga Walsen, MBA, CRA, NMTCB (RS) CNMT, NCT, RT(N)(CT)
Cheyenne VA Medical Center
Nuclear Medicine
2360 E. Pershing Boulevard
Cheyenne, WY 82001
ijwalsen@msn.com