TAG Contact Information

Please find your TAG representative's contact information below.  If no representative is listed for your state and you are interested in becoming involved, please contact Health Policy and Regulatory Affairs at hpra@snmmi.org.


Alabama
Loukisha L. Collins, CNMT
1022 1st Street North-Suite 500
Alabastar, AL 35007
loukishacollins@hotmail.com

 

Alaska
John Christian, CNMT, PET
Alaska Heart and Vascular Institute
3841 Piper St
Anchorage, AK 9508                         Skydiver_44028@yahoo.com

 

Arizona
Julie Bolin, CNMT
Tucson, AZ 85742
juliebolin@hotmail.com

Arkansas
Art Maune MEd, CNMT
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Department of Radiological Imaging Sciences
Division of Nuclear Medicine Imaging Sciences
agmaune@yahoo.com

California
Lynne T. Roy, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Cedars/Sinai Medical Center
Department of Imaging
roy@cshs.org

Colorado
Joe Scarpitta, CNMT, MBA
The Medical Center of Aurora
1636 Race Street
Denver, CO 80206 
Giuseppe_scarpitta@yahoo.com

Connecticut
Tom Morneau CNMT RT(N)
Manager, Non-Invasive Cardiology & Vascular Imaging
Hartford Hospital, Hartford Healthcare tmmorneau@gmail.com
 

Delaware
Cheryl Rickley, CNMT              cheryl.rickley@gmail.com

 

District of Columbia
VACANT
Florida
Chantel M. Corbett, AS, CNMT, RT(N), RSO
Fusion Physics, LLC 
chantel@fusionphysics.com
 

Georgia
Edwin Keeler
760 Tarvin Circle
Grovetown, Georgia 30813
ejkeeler@att.net

 

Hawaii
Brian Nuha
Brian@cardiohawaii.com
sbnuha@gmail.com

 
Idaho

Danny L. Davis, CNMT, RT(N)(R), BS
Teton Nuclear Medicine Service
2001 S. Woodruff #20
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
dldavis@srv.net

Illinois, CNMT 
Nancy McDonald
Director, Nuclear Medicine
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
nmcdonal@nm.org
Indiana
Cybil J. Nielsen, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Indiana University NMT Program
cybniels@iupui.edu
 

Iowa 
Jay Smith, BS, CNMT, RT (R)(N)
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA  52242
jay-j-smith@uiowa.edu

Iowa 
Jared Seliger, PhD, MBA, CNMT, PET, RT(N)
President, Allen College
jared.seliger@allencollege.edu

 SNMMI-TS KS TAG - Phyllis Tesluk.jpg

Kansas
Phyllis Tesluk, LRT (R) (N) CNMT
Hays Medical Center

PTDaisy73@hotmail.com

 SNMMI-TS KY TAG - Charles Coulston.jpg

Kentucky
Charles Coulston, MSEd, CNMT, RT(N)(R)
Retired Program Coordinator
charles.coulston@kctcs.edu                charles.h.coulston@gmail.com

  Louisiana
Shannon Youngblood, MSRS, CNMT
State of Louisiana [L.R.T. (N)]
shannonnixonyoungblood@gmail.com
 
Maine

Rena G. Kinney, CNMT
179 Beaver Berry Road
Limington, ME 04049
rkin2010@gmail.com

 

Maryland
Michael R. Vogel BS, CNMT, RT(N)(CT)
Nuclear Medicine Technologist/Clinical Supervisor
University of Maryland St. Joseph Medical Center
Nuclear Medicine Department: 410-337-1093
MichaelVogel@umm.edu 

 

Massachusetts
Matthew McMahon MS, CNMT, RT(CT) PAREXEL International, Scientific and Medical Services
Sudbury, MA                              matthewconormcmahon@gmail.com

 

Michigan
Melissa L. Brown, CNMT
4000 Wellness Drive
Midland, MI  48670
Melissa.brown@midmichigan.org

 

Minnesota                                                     

Tiffinee Swanson, MHA, C.N.M.T., RT(R)                 Staff Development Coordinator, Radiology           Phone: 507-293-9517                                        Pager: 127-08389                                              Email: swanson.tiffinee@mayo.edu

 
Mississippi

Nikki Hutson-Smith, CNMT
jhutson@umc.edu

 


Missouri

Dmitry D. Beyder, MPA, CNMT
dbeyder@gmail.com

 
Montana

VACANT

Nebraska
Marcia L. Hess-Smith, MEd, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
mhesssmith@gmail.com
 

Nevada
Jason Cohen, CNMT
SimonMed Imaging Nevada
jasoncnmt@yahoo.com

 SNMMI-TS NH TAG - Rich Serino.jpg

New Hampshire
Richard T. Serino, M.Ed, CNMT 
RTS Imaging                                serino1@comcast.net

 SNMMI-TS NJ TAG - Michele Panichi Egberts.jpg New Jersey
Michele A. Panichi-Egberts, CNMT, FSNNMI-TS
Nuclear Diagnostic Products
micheleegberts@hotmail.com
 

New Mexico
Alison Kleven, BUS, CNMT(N)
University of New Mexico
Nuclear Medicine Program                akleven67@gmail.com 

New York
Val Cronin, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
vr.cronin@gmail.com

SNMMI-TS NY TAG - Joshua Reynolds.jpg

New York
Joshua J. Reynolds, MBA, CNMT, RT(N,CT,MR)
Western New York Imaging Group
ssjoshy1028@aol.com

Margaret Doonan

New York City Metro
Margaret Doonan, DHSc, MS, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Nuclear Diagnostic Products, Inc. maggied@ndprxdirect.com

North Carolina
Cindi Luckett-Gilbert, MHA, CNMT, PET, FSNMMI-TS
Shertech Pharmacy
isotoper@msn.com
SNMMI-TS ND TAG - Newman_Donna North Dakota
Donna E. Newman, CNMT
donna.newman@sanfordhealth.org
Ohio
Lucas Gross, MS, CNMT, RT(N)(ARRT), NMTCB(CT)(RS)
The University of Findlay-Diagnostic Services
grossl@findlay.edu






Oklahoma
Mark Marshall, CNMT
4801 South Elm Place Apt 815
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
mark_marshall@live.com

Oklahoma
Julie Lentz-Koehn, CNMT
Julie.Lentz-Koehn@va.gov

 
Oregon

William P. Basil
Kaiser Permanente
8640 SE Causey Ave
Apt T104
Happy Valley, OR 97086
will.p.basil@gmail.com

 SNMMI-TS OR TAG - Sara Vandehey Oregon
Sara Vandehey, CNMT, RT(N)(CT) 
Compass Oncology
james0031@hotmail.com 

Pennsylvania
Kelly Sciole
kelber@comcast.net; ksciole@nemours.org

Pennsylvania
Janice Van Dolsen
jvand212@gmail.com

 SNMMI-TS PR TAG - Charlie Flores.jpg

Puerto Rico
Charlie Flores, MBA, CNMT, RT (N)
Director, Nuclear Products, International
Lantheus Medical Imaging
charlie.flores@lantheus.com

 

Rhode Island
Lauren Shanbrun
lshanbrun@lifespan.org

 
South Carolina

Jessica E. Riley
Lexington Medical Center
122 Powell Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
risaiah1@aol.com

South Dakota
VACANT

 

Tennessee
Jenny Pafford
jennifer.b.pafford@vumc.org

 

Texas
Lucrecia Pantarotto, CNMT
SWC-SNMMI-TS President
Nuclear Medicine and PET/CT Tech
Dallas VAMC
MariaL.Pantarotto@va.govlucrearce@msn.com

Texas
Adam Fairbourn, CNMT
Portfolio Executive- Captial and Imaging Vizient Inc.
Irving, Texas
Adam.Fairbourn@Vizientinc.com

 

Utah                                                              VACANT

 

Vermont
Christin Young, CNMT(RS)
UVM Medical Center
Supervisor, Nuclear Medicine and PET
christin.young@uvmhealth.org

SNMMI-TS VA TAG - Jim McCumiskey
Virginia
Jim McCumiskey
VCU Health System 
1000 East Broad St. 
Richmond, VA 23219
james.mccumiskey@vcuhealth.org
 

Washington
Jeremy Iman, MS, MA, CRA, CNMT, PET
University of Washington Medical Center
jeremy_iman@yahoo.com

 
West Virginia
Melissa Rose, MA, RT(N), CNMT
WVU Heart Institute, WVU Medicine
Melissa.rose@wvumedicine.org

SNMMI-TS VA TAG - Aileen Staffaroni

Wisconsin
Aileen Staffaroni, MS, CNMT
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
astaffaroni@uwlax.edu

SNMMI-TS WY TAG - Inga Walsen.jpg Wyoming
Inga Walsen, MBA, CRA, NMTCB (RS) CNMT, NCT, RT(N)(CT)
Cheyenne VA Medical Center
Nuclear Medicine
2360 E. Pershing Boulevard
Cheyenne, WY 82001
ijwalsen@msn.com