TAG Contact Information

Please find your TAG representative's contact information below.  If no representative is listed for your state and you are interested in becoming involved, please email Wayne Powell, at wpowell@snmmi.org.

Alabama
Krystle W. Glasgow, MIS, CNMT, NMTCB(CT), NMAA
University of Alabama at Birmingham
krystlew@uab.edu
 

Alaska
John Christian
Alaska Heart and Vascular Institute
3841 Piper St
Anchorage, AK 9508                         Skydiver_44028@yahoo.com

 

 

SNMMI-TS AZ TAG - Jeanne Dial.jpg Arizona
Jeanne M. Dial, MEd, CNMT, RSO
GateWay Community College
Ph:(602) 286-8512
dial@gatewaycc.edu

Arkansas
Art Maune MEd, CNMT
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Department of Radiological Imaging Sciences
Division of Nuclear Medicine Imaging Sciences
(501) 686-6848
agmaune@yahoo.com

 


California
Lynne T. Roy, MBA, CNMT, FSNMTS
Cedars/Sinai Medical Center
Department of Imaging
(310) 423-4203
roy@cshs.org
 

Colorado
Joe Scarpitta
The Medical Center of Aurora
1636 Race Street
Denver, CO 80206 
(303) 695-2806
847-757-4380
Giuseppe_scarpitta@yahoo.com

SNMMI-TS CT TAG - Tony Sicignano.jpg Connecticut
Anthony J. Sicignano, BS, CNMT, ARRT(N)
Hospital of St Raphael
(203) 789-3134
a0712@sbcglobal.net
  Delaware
Kelly A. Sciole, CNMT
A.I.duPont Hospital for Children
(302) 651-4682
kelber@comcast.net
  District of Columbia
Vacant
Florida
Chantel M. Corbett, AS, CNMT, RT (N), RSO
Fusion Physics, LLC
813-486-5924
chantel@fusionphysics.com
 

Georgia
Edwin Keeler
662 Ghee Court
Aiken, SC 29801
Ph: 706-774-5533
803-917-9884

ejkeeler@att.net

 

Hawaii
Brian Nuha
808-349-6880
Brian@cardiohawaii.com
sbnuha@gmail.com

Sandra Onaga
808-218-0100
808-983-6787
Sandra.onaga@Kapiolani.org

  Idaho
Danny L. Davis, CNMT, RT(N)(R), BS
Teton Nuclear Medicine Service
2001 S. Woodruff #20
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
dldavis@srv.net
Illinois
Nancy McDonald
Manager, Nuclear Medicine
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
(312) 926.0422
nmcdonal@nmh.org
Indiana
Cybil J. Nielsen, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Indiana University NMT Program
(317) 274-7431
cybniels@iupui.edu
 

Iowa
Jay Smith
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA  52242
319-530-9924
jay-j-smith@uiowa.edu

  

 SNMMI-TS KS TAG - Phyllis Tesluk.jpg Kansas
Phyllis Tesluk, LRT (R) (N) CNMT
Hays Medical Center
(785)-623-5497
Phyllis.Tesluk@HaysMed.com
 SNMMI-TS KY TAG - Charles Coulston.jpg Kentucky
Charles Coulston, MSEd, CNMT, RT(N)(R)
Program Coordinator Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging Technology
Bluegrass Community & Technical College
(859) 246-6241
charles.coulston@kctcs.edu
 SNMMI-TS LA TAG - Shannon Youngblood.jpg Louisiana
Shannon Youngblood, MSRS, CNMT
State of Louisiana [L.R.T. (N)]
(225) 333-6027
shannonnixonyoungblood@gmail.com 
  Maine
Rena G. Kinney, CNMT
179 Beaver Berry Road
Limington, ME 04049
rkin2010@gmail.com
 

Maryland
Michael R. Vogel BS, CNMT, RT(N)(CT)
Nuclear Medicine Technologist/ Clinical Supervisor
University of Maryland St. Joseph Medical Center
Nuclear Medicine Department: 410-337-1093
MichaelVogel@umm.edu
 

 

Massachusetts
Lauren Shanburn
Regis College
781-768-8657
508-415-9143
Lauren.shanbrun@regiscollege.edu
 

 


Michigan
Melissa L. Brown, CNMT
1312 Vance Road
Midland, MI  48640
Melissa.brown@midmichigan.org

  Minnesota
Tiffinee Swanson, B.S. RT(R), C.N.M.T.
Mayo Clinic
Academic Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine Technology Program
swanson.tiffinee@mayo.edu
  Mississippi
Nikki Hutson
jhutson@umc.edu
  Missouri
Peggy Squires, BS, CNMT, NCT, FSNMTS
Cardinal Health
(314) 504-2477
peggy_squires@sbcglobal.net
  Montana
Kimberly R. Ryan-O'Hara
Community Medical Center
612 Continental Way
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 327-4657
tnkohara@bresnan.net
Nebraska
Marcia L. Hess-Smith, MEd, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Ph: (402) 559-7224
mhesssmith@gmail.com 
SNMMI-TS NV TAG - Frank Talbot.jpg Nevada
Frank Talbot, MBA, CNMT, PET, ARRT (N)(R)
Tahoe Forest Hospital District
Nuclear Medicine/PET
(530) 582-3434
FTalbot@TFHD.COM
 SNMMI-TS NH TAG - Rich Serino.jpg New Hampshire
Richard T. Serino, CNMT, MEd
RTS Imaging 
rtserino@comcast.net 

 

New Hampshire
Eileen Craviero
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences
eileencraveiro@gmail.com

 

 

 SNMMI-TS NJ TAG - Michele Panichi Egberts.jpg
New Jersey
Michele A. Panichi-Egberts, CNMT
Nuclear Diagnostic Products
(856) 489-5733
micheleegberts@hotmail.com
 

New Mexico
Alison T. Kleven, CNMT, BS
Lovelace Medical Center
Ph: 505 550-4284
akleven67@gmail.com

 

New York
Val Cronin, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Ph: (716) 878-7538
vr.cronin@gmail.com

SNMMI-TS NY TAG - Joshua Reynolds.jpg

New York
Joshua J. Reynolds, MBA,CNMT,RT(N,CT,MR)
Western New York Imaging Group
Ph: 716-861-5159
ssjoshy1028@aol.com

SNMMI-TS NY TAG - William Stanley.jpg New York
William K. Stanley, MS, CNMT, RT(N)
SUNY Stony Brook
Ph: (631) 638-0003
william.stanley@stonybrook.edu
North Carolina
Cindi Luckett-Gilbert, MHA, CNMT, PET, FSNMTS
Shertech Pharmacy
(704) 222-4513
isotoper@msn.com
SNMMI-TS ND TAG - Newman_Donna
North Dakota
Donna E. Newman, CNMT
(701) 234-5664
donna.newman@sanfordhealth.org
SNMMI-TS OH TAG - Ron Walker.jpg Ohio
Ron Walker, MBA, CNMT, PET
Assistant Professor/Clinical Coordinator/Assistant RSO
Nuclear Medicine Institute, PET/CT Program
Findlay, Ohio  45840
(419)434-5605 Office
walkerr1@findlay.edu
 


Oklahoma
Mark Marshall
4801 South Elm Place Apt 815
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Ph: 918-724-5549
MMarshall@osumc.net

Julie Lentz-Koehn
405-456-4453/405-684-0484
Julie.Lentz-Koehn@Va.gov


Vesper Grantham, MEd, CNMT, RT(N)
University of Oklahoma, Allied Health Building
(405) 271-6477
vesper-grantham@ouhsc.edu

  Oregon
William P. Basil
Kaiser Permanente
8640 SE Causey Ave
Apt T104
Happy Valley, OR 97086
(503) 571-4970
will.p.basil@gmail.com
 SNMMI-TS OR TAG - Sara Vandehey Oregon
Sara Vandehey, CNMT, RT(N)(CT) 
Compass Oncology
Ph: (503) 528-5015
james0031@hotmail.com 
 Cheryl Rickey

Pennsylvania
Cheryl Rickley
Chief Nuclear Medicine Technologist
Radiology Department
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
(215)955-1822
cheryl.rickley@jefferson.edu

 

 SNMMI-TS PR TAG - Charlie Flores.jpg

Puerto Rico
Charlie Flores, MBA, CNMT, RT (N)
Director, Nuclear Products, International
Lantheus Medical Imaging
(787-765-5598) Ext 2502
charlie.flores@lantheus.com

 

 

Rhode Island
Mark Kershaw, CNMT
(508) 961-5377
kershawm@southcoast.org

 

 

  South Carolina
Jessica E. Riley
Lexington Medical Center
122 Powell Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 261-9782
risaiah1@aol.com

SNMMI-TS SD TAG - Douglas Warner.jpg

South Dakota
Douglas L. Warner, CNMT
Southeast Technical Institute
2320 N. Career Ave.
STI - Health Core
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Douglas.Warner@southeasttech.edu

Tennessee
Kathy Hunt, MS, CNMT
Baptist College of Health Sciences
(901) 572-2642

kathy1.hunt@icloud.com

 

 

 

Texas
Dean L. Rice, CNMT, PET, BS
VA North Texas Health Care System Ph: (214) 857-0132
deanlee62@yahoo.com 

Ashli McDonald, CNMT, ARRT(N)(CT)
Alamo Isotopes, Inc.
Austin Nuclear Pharmacy, Inc.
(512)202-9070
amcdonald@nucrx.com

 

 
Utah
Delynn Strate
Supervisor, Nuclear Medicine
University of Utah Medical Center 
delynn.strate@hsc.utah.edu
  Vermont
Kenneth Allen, BS, MBA, NMTCB NCT
University of Vermont
Program Director, Nuclear Medicine Technology
kenneth.allen@uvm.edu
SNMMI-TS VA TAG - Jim McCumiskey
Virginia
Jim McCumiskey
VCU Health System 
8718 Wytheland Rd. 
Richmond, VA 23229 
(804) 628-2871
james.mccumiskey@vcuhealth.org 
SNMMI-TS WA TAG - Thomas_Kathy
Washington
Kathy S. Thomas, MHA, CNMT, PET, FSNMTS
Capintec, Inc.
(360) 241-8869
ksthomas0412@msn.com
 
West Virginia
Melissa Rose, MA, RT(N), CNMT
WVU Heart Institute, WVU Medicine
304-598-4642
rosemi@wvumedicine.org
SNMMI-TS VA TAG - Aileen Staffaroni

Wisconsin
Aileen Staffaroni
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
(608) 785-6625
astaffaroni@uwlax.edu

 

 

SNMMI-TS WY TAG - Inga Walsen.jpg
Wyoming
Inga Walsen, MBA, CRA, CNMT, NCT, RT(N)(CT)
Cheyenne VA Medical Center
Nuclear Medicine
2360 E. Pershing Boulevard
Cheyenne, WY 82001
ijwalsen@msn.com