TAG Contact Information

Please find your TAG representative's contact information below.  If no representative is listed for your state and you are interested in becoming involved, please contact Health Policy and Regulatory Affairs at hpra@snmmi.org.

Alabama
Loukisha L. Collins, CNMT
1022 1st Street North- Suite 500 Alabastar, Al 35007
loukishacollins@hotmail.com


 

Alaska
John Christian, CNMT, PET
Alaska Heart and Vascular Institute
3841 Piper St
Anchorage, AK 9508                         Skydiver_44028@yahoo.com

  

 

Arizona
Julie Bolin, CNMT
Tucson, AZ 85742
juliebolin@hotmail.com

 

Arkansas
Art Maune MEd, CNMT
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Department of Radiological Imaging Sciences
Division of Nuclear Medicine Imaging Sciences
agmaune@yahoo.com

 


California
Lynne T. Roy, MBA, CNMT, FSNMTS
Cedars/Sinai Medical Center
Department of Imaging
roy@cshs.org

Colorado
Joe Scarpitta, CNMT, MBA
The Medical Center of Aurora
1636 Race Street
Denver, CO 80206 
Giuseppe_scarpitta@yahoo.com

SNMMI-TS CT TAG - Tony Sicignano.jpg Connecticut
Anthony J. Sicignano, BS, CNMT, ARRT(N)
Hospital of St Raphael
a0712@sbcglobal.net
 

Delaware
Kelly A. Sciole, CNMT
A.I.duPont Hospital for Children
kelber@comcast.net

 

 

District of Columbia
Vacant
Florida
Chantel M. Corbett, AS, CNMT, RT (N), RSO
Fusion Physics, LLC 
chantel@fusionphysics.com
 

Georgia
Edwin Keeler
662 Ghee Court
Aiken, SC 29801
ejkeeler@att.net

 

Hawaii
Brian Nuha
Brian@cardiohawaii.com
sbnuha@gmail.com

  Idaho
Danny L. Davis, CNMT, RT(N)(R), BS
Teton Nuclear Medicine Service
2001 S. Woodruff #20
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
dldavis@srv.net
Illinois, CNMT 
Nancy McDonald
Manager, Nuclear Medicine
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
nmcdonal@nmh.org
Indiana
Cybil J. Nielsen, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Indiana University NMT Program
cybniels@iupui.edu
 

Iowa, BS, CNMT, RT (R)(N)
Jay Smith
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA  52242
jay-j-smith@uiowa.edu

  

 SNMMI-TS KS TAG - Phyllis Tesluk.jpg Kansas
Phyllis Tesluk, LRT (R) (N) CNMT
Hays Medical Center
Phyllis.Tesluk@HaysMed.com
 SNMMI-TS KY TAG - Charles Coulston.jpg

Kentucky
Charles Coulston, MSEd, CNMT, RT(N)(R)
Retired Program Coordinator
charles.coulston@kctcs.edu                charles.h.coulstonnnnnnn@gmail.com

  Louisiana
Shannon Youngblood, MSRS, CNMT
State of Louisiana [L.R.T. (N)]
shannonnixonyoungblood@gmail.com 
  Maine
Rena G. Kinney, CNMT
179 Beaver Berry Road
Limington, ME 04049
rkin2010@gmail.com
 

Maryland
Michael R. Vogel BS, CNMT, RT(N)(CT)
Nuclear Medicine Technologist/ Clinical Supervisor
University of Maryland St. Joseph Medical Center
Nuclear Medicine Department: 410-337-1093
MichaelVogel@umm.edu 

 

Massachusetts
Matthew McMahon MS, CNMT, RT(CT) PAREXEL International, Scientific and Medical Services                              Sudbury, MA                              matthewconormcmahon@gmail.com  

 


Michigan
Melissa L. Brown, CNMT
4000 Wellness Drive
Midland, MI  48670
Melissa.brown@midmichigan.org

  Minnesota
Tiffinee Swanson, B.S. RT(R), C.N.M.T.
Mayo Clinic
Academic Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine Technology Program
swanson.tiffinee@mayo.edu
  Mississippi
Nikki Hutson, CNMT
jhutson@umc.edu
  Missouri
Peggy Squires, BS, CNMT, NCT, FSNMTS
Cardinal Health
peggy_squires@sbcglobal.net
  Montana
Kimberly R. Ryan-O'Hara, CNMT
Community Medical Center
612 Continental Way
Missoula, MT 59803
tnkohara@bresnan.net
Nebraska
Marcia L. Hess-Smith, MEd, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
mhesssmith@gmail.com 
 

Nevada
Jason Cohen, CNMT                          SimonMed Imaging Nevada               jasoncnmt@yahoo.com

 SNMMI-TS NH TAG - Rich Serino.jpg New Hampshire
Richard T. Serino, M.Ed, CNMT 
RTS Imaging 
rtserino@comcast.net 

 

New Hampshire
Eileen Craviero
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences
eileencraveiro@gmail.com

 

 

 SNMMI-TS NJ TAG - Michele Panichi Egberts.jpg
New Jersey
Michele A. Panichi-Egberts, CNMT, FSNNMI-TS
Nuclear Diagnostic Products
micheleegberts@hotmail.com
 

New Mexico                                 Alison Kleven, BUS, CNMT(N)     University of New Mexico             Nuclear Medicine Program                   akleven67@gmail.com 



 

New York
Val Cronin, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
vr.cronin@gmail.com

SNMMI-TS NY TAG - Joshua Reynolds.jpg

New York
Joshua J. Reynolds, MBA,CNMT,RT(N,CT,MR)
Western New York Imaging Group
ssjoshy1028@aol.com

New York City Metro
VACANT
North Carolina
Cindi Luckett-Gilbert, MHA, CNMT, PET, FSNMTS
Shertech Pharmacy
isotoper@msn.com
SNMMI-TS ND TAG - Newman_Donna
North Dakota
Donna E. Newman, CNMT
donna.newman@sanfordhealth.org
Ohio                                            Lucas Gross, MS, CNMT, RT (N)(ARRT), NMTCB (CT)(RS)                                  grossl@findlay.edu
 


Oklahoma
Mark Marshall, CNMT
4801 South Elm Place Apt 815
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
mark_marshall@live.com

Julie Lentz-Koehn, CNMT
Julie.Lentz-Koehn@Va.gov


Vesper Grantham, MEd, CNMT, RT(N)
University of Oklahoma, Allied Health Building
vesper-grantham@ouhsc.edu

  Oregon
William P. Basil
Kaiser Permanente
8640 SE Causey Ave
Apt T104
Happy Valley, OR 97086
will.p.basil@gmail.com
 SNMMI-TS OR TAG - Sara Vandehey Oregon
Sara Vandehey, CNMT, RT(N)(CT) 
Compass Oncology
james0031@hotmail.com 
 Cheryl Rickey

Pennsylvania
Cheryl Rickley, CNMT cheryl.rickley@gmail.com

 

 SNMMI-TS PR TAG - Charlie Flores.jpg

Puerto Rico
Charlie Flores, MBA, CNMT, RT (N)
Director, Nuclear Products, International
Lantheus Medical Imaging
charlie.flores@lantheus.com

 

 

Rhode Island
Lauren Shanburn
lshanbrun@lifespan.org

 

 

  South Carolina
Jessica E. Riley
Lexington Medical Center
122 Powell Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
risaiah1@aol.com

South Dakota

VACANT

 

Tennessee
Jenny Pafford
jennifer.b.pafford@vumc.org

 

 

 

      

Texas 

                                     

Lucrecia Pantarotto, CNMT, SWC-SNMMI-TS President                             

Nuclear Medicine and PET/CT Tech Dallas VAMC                                  MariaL.Pantarotto@va.gov

 

 

Adam Fairbourn, CNMT                Portfolio Executive- Captial and Imaging Vizient Inc.                                  Irving, Texas                                Adam.Fairbourn@Vizientinc.com                                                    

 


Utah
Delynn Strate, CNMT
Supervisor, Nuclear Medicine
University of Utah Medical Center 
delynn.strate@hsc.utah.edu

 

Vermont
Christin Young, CNMT(RS)
UVM Medical Center               Supervisor, Nuclear Medicine and PET      christin.young@uvmhealth.org

SNMMI-TS VA TAG - Jim McCumiskey
Virginia
Jim McCumiskey
VCU Health System 
1000 East Broad St. 
Richmond, VA 23219
james.mccumiskey@vcuhealth.org 
 


Washington
Jeremy Iman, MS, MA, CRA, CNMT, PET
University of Washington Medical Center 

 
West Virginia
Melissa Rose, MA, RT(N), CNMT
WVU Heart Institute, WVU Medicine
rosemi@wvumedicine.org
SNMMI-TS VA TAG - Aileen Staffaroni

Wisconsin
Aileen Staffaroni, MS, CNMT
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
astaffaroni@uwlax.edu

 

 

SNMMI-TS WY TAG - Inga Walsen.jpg
Wyoming
Inga Walsen, MBA, CRA, NMTCB (RS) CNMT, NCT, RT(N)(CT)
Cheyenne VA Medical Center
Nuclear Medicine
2360 E. Pershing Boulevard
Cheyenne, WY 82001
ijwalsen@msn.com