We Thank Our Annual Fund Donors

The leadership of SNMMI sincerely thanks our physician, scientist and technologist members for providing philanthropic support to our mission and of these strategic goals:

  • Advance the development and approval of nuclear medicine and molecular imaging technologies
  • Facilitate and support the availability and clinical utilization of nuclear medicine and molecular imaging technologies
  • Increase appropriate utilization of radionuclide therapy
  • Advance and promote quality, value and safety of nuclear medicine and molecular imaging 
  • Support and enhance the professional workforce and environment

Click here to view PDEF and Hot Trot 5K Donors and Sponsors

Click here to view our Corporate Supporters

2017 SNMMI Annual Fund Donors - Individuals

Patricia N. Adelmann, CNMT


Sushama Bhargava, MD

Alvin Blackmon, III, PharmD

Richard J. Blair, MD

Richard J. Blair, MD

Boris Borovoy, CNMT

Jean-Philippe Cambier-Bleus, MD

Bonnie Clarke

Brandon Cowsert

Koen K. O. De Vis, MD

Ebrahim S. Delpassand, MD, FACNM

Fernando N. Diaz-Calderon, MD


Lawrence A. Dilworth, MSILR

Giuseppe Esposito, MD

Ron E. Fisher, MD, PhD

Derek E. Fuerbringer, CNMT, BS

Helen Grachan-Fink, CNMT, MEd

Michael M. Graham, PhD, MD, FSNMMI

Frederick D. Grant, MD

Bennett S. Greenspan, MD, FACNM, FACR

Lucas Gross, CNMT

Shelley D. Hartnett, BA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS

Ahmad Hatami

Judith A. Haynie, CNMT

Gary P. Heald, CNMT

Robert E. Henkin, MD, FACNM, FACR

Yariela Edith Herrera, MD

Guo-Long Hung, MD

Hossein Jadvar, MD,PhD,MPH,MBA,FACNM

John L. Johnson, Jr., CNMT

Katsuhiko Kato, MD, PhD

Karolyn Kerr, MD

Debra J. Kinan, BS, ARRT(N)

Anthony W. Knight, PhD,CNMT,RT(N),NCT,F

Bernard Lefebvre, MD

Michael A. Magee, MD

Gustavo A. Mercier, MD, PhD, MBA

Bonnie L. Miller, CNMT, RT(N)

Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD

Monica Mora

Kunihiro Nakada, MD,PhD

Arthur Nakayama, RT (N)

Richard B. Noto, MD

Bernard B. O'Malley, MD

Neeta Pandit-Taskar, MD

Scott B. Perlman, MD

Michael E. Phelps, PhD

Vincent A. Pistilli, CPA, CGMA

Lalitha Ramanna, MD, FACNM

Christian T. Schmitt, MD

In Suk Seo, MD

Thomas Sepeda, CNMT

Valerie L. Slaughter, CNMT

Jay J. Smith, BSRS

Lawrence W. Smith

Sheree C. Snow, CNMT, MHA

Joanna Spahr

Melissa Starling, CNMT

Rodger A. Stinson, MS, CNMT, RT(N

William Strauss, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI

Dennis N. Stroud, MSc


Maria Elizabeth Sunde, CNMT

Amanda V. G. Swift, CNMT, BS

Anuradha Thenkondar, MD

Jeffrey M. Tschampion

Panukorn Vasinrapee, MD

Dimitris Visvikis, PhD

Paul N. Weiss, MD

Jonathan Weiss, MD

Scott D. Weller, CNMT, RT(N), RT(CT)

Wendell Yiu Yap, MD

Mohammed K. Zaidi, PhD

Jun Zhang, PhD