Publications Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Committee Charges

  • Sustain JNMT’s high quality content and support the activities of the JNMT editor for continuous journal development.
  • Support Uptake’s Editorial Board and the continuous high quality of the section’s newsletter.
  • Preserve the section’s active and proactive book program.
  • Ensure the committee’s goals and objectives continuously support the overall TS strategic plan.