House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is the representative component of the Society, composed of a Speaker of the House and 79 physician, scientist and Technologist members with voting rights, each elected from and through various Society constituencies. The House meets at least twice a year, including a meeting at the Society's Annual Meeting in June.

SNMMI House of Delegates Minutes


Committee Members

Adam Alessio, PhD Council Board of Directors
Darlene Metter, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI Speaker of House of Delegates
Jon A. Baldwin, DO Vice Speaker of the House of Delegates
Frederick D. Grant, MD Historian
April Mann, MBA, CNMT, NCT, RT(N Chapter Delegate
Gad S. Abikhzer, MDCM, FRCPC Council Delegate
Thomas M. Anderson, MD Chapter Delegate
Twyla B. Bartel, DO, FACNM, FSNMMI Council Delegate
Norman E. Bolus, MSPH,CNMT,FSNMMI-TS Council Delegate
Jamieson M. Bourque, MD, MHS Council Delegate
Ciprian Catana, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Mario T. DiDea, MS, RT(N) Chapter Delegate
Victor H. Gerbaudo, PhD, MSHCA, MD (hc) Chapter Delegate
Victor H. Gerbaudo, PhD, MSHCA, MD (hc) Chapter Delegate
Jill Marie Holmquist Chapter Delegate
Thomas A. Hope, MD Council Delegate
David Kelkis, CNMT, NMTCB(CT) Chapter Delegate
Jeffrey Scott Kempf, MD Chapter Delegate
Alan K. Klitzke, MD, FACNM, FACR Council Delegate
Neha Kwatra, MD Council Delegate
Julie K. Lentz-Koehn, BSRT (N), CNMT, PET Chapter Delegate
Liza Lindenberg, MD Council Delegate
Saurabh Malhotra, MD, MPH Council Delegate
Robert S. Miyaoka, PhD Council Delegate
Jamie J. Noble, CNMT RT(R)(CT)(N) Chapter Delegate
Naga Vara Kishore Pillarsetty, PhD Council Delegate
Nicholas Plaxton, MD Chapter Delegate
Kati E. Raymond, BS, CNMT, RT(CT) Chapter Delegate
Bital Savir-Baruch, MD, FACNM Council Delegate
Kelli E. Schlarbaum, MBA, CNMT, PET, CT Chapter Delegate
Aaron T. Scott, CNMT, NMAA,FSNMMI-TS Council Delegate
Svetlana V. Selivanova, PhD Council Delegate
Chirayu Shah, MD Chapter Delegate
Carlos F. Uribe, PhD, MCCPM Council Delegate
Reza Vali, MD Council Delegate
William Ryan Widener Chapter Delegate
Lionel S. Zuckier, MD, MBA, FRCPC Council Delegate
Delphine L. Chen, MD Center Delegate
Hossein Jadvar, MD,PhD,FACNM,FSNMMI Center Delegate
Dustin Osborne, PhD Center Delegate
Gary Ulaner, MD, PhD, FACNM Center Delegate
Cathy Sue Cutler, PhD, FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Vasken Dilsizian, MD, FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Munir Ghesani, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Jason S. Lewis, PhD, FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD, FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Helen R. Nadel, MD, FRCPC, FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Alan B. Packard, PhD, FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Richard L. Wahl, MD,FACR,FACNM,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Teresa Ellmer, MIS, CNMT Liaison
Virginia Pappas, CAE,FSNMMI(H), FSNMM Liaison
Nikki Wenzel-Lamb, MBA, CAE Liaison