House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is the representative component of the Society, composed of a Speaker of the House and 79 physician, scientist and Technologist members with voting rights, each elected from and through various Society constituencies. The House meets at least twice a year, including a meeting at the Society's Annual Meeting in June.

SNMMI House of Delegates Minutes


Committee Members

Frederic H. Fahey, DSc, FSNMMI Historian
Twyla B. Bartel, DO, MBA, FACNM Council Delegate
David W. Dick, PhD Council Delegate
Margaret M. Doonan, MS, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Chapter Delegate
Cameron Foster, MD Chapter Delegate
Sarah R. Gibbons, BS, CNMT, NMTCB(CT) Chapter Delegate
Jay S. Hiller, MD Council Delegate
Vicki LaRue, MIS, NMAA Council Delegate
Ruth Lim, MD Council Delegate
Timothy A. Manzone, MD, JD, CCD Council Delegate
Dana Mathews, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Kenneth J. Nichols, PhD Chapter Delegate
Ryan Niederkohr, MD Chapter Delegate
Christopher J. Palestro, MD, FSNMMI Council Delegate
Darko Pucar, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Arman Rahmim, PhD Council Delegate
Terrence D. Ruddy, MD Council Delegate
Victor Seghers, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Aileen M. Staffaroni, MS, CNMT Chapter Delegate
Amol M. Takalkar, MD, MS, MBA, FACNM Chapter Delegate
Kimberly A. Kelly, PhD Center Delegate
Michael V. Knopp, MD, PhD Center Delegate
Daniel Lee, MD Center Delegate
Daniel Pryma, MD Center Delegate
Katherine Zukotynski, BASc, MD, FRCPC Center Delegate
Jon A. Baldwin, DO Director-At-Large
Suzanne E. Lapi, PhD Director-At-Large
Tina M. Buehner, MS, CNMT, NMTCB(CT), RT(N)(CT),FSNMMI-TS Tech Delegate
Sarah A. Frye, MBA,CNMT, PET, CCRP Tech Delegate
C. David Gilmore, MS,CNMT,RT(N),FSNMTS Tech Delegate
Leesa Ann Ross, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT) Tech Delegate
Rebecca A. Sajdak, BA,CNMT,RT(N),FSNMTS Tech Delegate
Jessica Williams, CNMT, RT(N),FSNMMI-T Tech Delegate
Dusty M. York, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT) Tech Delegate
Gary L. Dillehay, MD,FACNM,FACR,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Vasken Dilsizian, MD Non-Voting Member
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD,FACNM,FACR,FSNNMI Non-Voting Member
Peter Herscovitch, MD,FACP,FRCPC,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Hossein Jadvar, MD,PhD,MPH,MBA,FSNMM Non-Voting Member
Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD Non-Voting Member
Sally W. Schwarz, MS, RPh, BCNP, FAPhA Non-Voting Member