PET/MR Task Force (SNMMI-TS)


Committee Charges for 2016-2017

  •  Work on having more presentations at the SNMMI meeting focused on PET/MR
  •  Accreditation for PET/MR – better understand and define what exists and what do     facilities need to do?
  •  Which states allows PET techs to perform MRI and which do not
  •  What is new in PET/MR
  •  Develop education and fact sheets to illustrate how technologists and radiologists can   educate their patients about PET/MR




Committee Members

Tessa Johnson, MBA, CNMT Committee Member