History Committee (SNMMI-TS)


Committee Charges:

  • Focus on identifying and creating opportunities and programs to elevate the SNMMI-TS history and technologist history in general.
  • Work with SNMMI History Committee to coordinate SNMMI and SNMMI-TS history related programs and initiatives.




Committee Members

Brenda J. King, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Chairperson
Michael R. Czachowski, MBA Committee Member
Lisa M. Hazen, BS,CNMT,RT(N),FSNMTS Committee Member
Leonas A. Nalivaika, CNMT,RT(N),MBA,FSNMT Committee Member
Joan Seeley, CNMT Committee Member
Richard D. Siska, Sr., NMAA, MIS, FSNMMITS Committee Member