Future Leaders Academy Task Force


Committee Charges

  • The SNMMI Leadership Academy’s training will focus on setting a clear plan for increasing your professional achievements by developing the necessary leadership skills and organizational expertise to enhance your chapter performance and ultimately achieve a position in the national leadership of the SNMMI.
  • The Leadership Academy is a place where future leaders gain knowledge in fundamental leadership techniques from current SNMMI leaders.
  • The Academy will be a day and a half course with an assemblage of current SNMMI Leadership as well as a trained leadership facilitator. Lectures will be complimented with thought provoking exercises. Each lecture will consider a different aspect of leadership and will be led by the SNMMI Leadership and/or an outside facilitator with an intimate knowledge of the subject.

Committee Reports

None Available (November 2014)

Committee Minutes

 None Available (November 2014)

Committee Members

Gary L. Dillehay, MD,FACNM,FACR,FSNMMI Chairperson
Marques L. Bradshaw, MD, MSCR Committee Member
David Brandon, MD Committee Member
Erica J. Cohen, DO, MPH, CCD, FACNM Committee Member
Patrick M. Colletti, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI Committee Member
Vasken Dilsizian, MD Committee Member
Shana Elman, MD Committee Member
Asif A. Fakhri, MD Committee Member
Erin Grady, MD, CCD, FACNM Committee Member
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD, FACNM, FACR Committee Member
Robert E. Henkin, MD, FACNM, FACR Committee Member
Andrei Horia Iagaru, MD, FACNM Committee Member
Heather Jacene, MD Committee Member
Hossein Jadvar, MD, PhD, MPH, MBA Committee Member
Mickaila Johnston, MD Committee Member
James Leake, MD, MS Committee Member
Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD Committee Member
Richard B. Noto, MD Committee Member
Alan B. Packard, PhD Committee Member
Sally W. Schwarz, MS, RPh, BCNP, FAPhA Committee Member