FDA Task Force

Committee Charges

The FDA Task Force is charged with creating a more efficient and timely approval process for new and non-proprietary radiotracers and radiotherapeutics by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

FDA Task Force Strategic Plan 

Committee Reports

Committee Minutes



Committee Members

Munir Ghesani, MD, FACNM, FACR Chairperson
David W. Dick, PhD Vice-Chairperson
Munir Ghesani, MD, FACNM, FACR Board Liaison
Mariam Aboian, MD, PhD Committee Member
Vibhudutta Awasthi, PhD Committee Member
Erin Grady, MD, CCD, FACNM Committee Member
Michael M. Graham, PhD, MD, FSNMMI Committee Member
Adrian D. Nunn, PhD Committee Member
David M. Schuster, MD Committee Member
John P. Seitz, MD Committee Member
Henry F. VanBrocklin, PhD, FSNMMI Committee Member
Steven Zigler, PhD Committee Member