Targeted Radioisotope Therapy Outreach Working Group

Working Group Charges

The Targeted Radioisotope Therapy working group will focus on addressing underutilization of targeted radionuclide therapy, providing updated patient materials for the website and all patient education events, and educating legislators, regulatory officials, and funding bodies about the value of radionuclide therapy. 

Working Group Reports 

Working Group Minutes

Working Group Members
Erik Mittra, MD, PhD (Chair)

Lisa Bodei, MD, PhD

Jacek Capala, PhD

Esther Choi, MD

Ali Cahid Civelek, MD

Cathy Sue Cutler, PhD

Mehdi Djekidel, MD

Jennifer Eads, MD

Ghassan Elias El-Haddad, MD

Giuseppe Esposito, MD

Jiang He, PhD

Karen Kurdziel, MD

Jennifer Kwak, MD

Frank Lin, MD

Arturo Loaiza-Bonilla, MD

Josh Mailman, MBA

Carina Mari Aparici, MD

Yusuf Menda, MD

Marguerite T. Parisi, MD, MS Ed 

Arif Sheikh, MD, ABNM, ABIM, CBNC 

Douglas Van Nostrand, MD 

Chadwick Wright, MD, PhD