CMIIT Board of Directors

Buck E. Rogers, PhD
President

Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Email: rogers@radonc.wustl.edu
Kimberly A. Kelly, PhD
Vice President

University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Email: kak3x@virginia.edu
Cathy Sue Cutler, PhD
Center Secretary/Treasurer

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Upton, NY
Email: ccutler@bnl.gov
Jonathan McConathy, MD, PhD
Center Immediate Past President

University of Alabama At Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Email: jmcconathy@uabmc.edu
Walter Akers, DVM, PhD
Center Board Member

St. Jude Children'S Research Hospital
Memphis, TN
Email: walter.akers@stjude.org
Elizabeth A. Bailey, PhD
Center Board Member

Royal North Shore Hospital
St. Leonards,
Australia
Email: Elizabeth.Bailey2@health.nsw.gov.au
Delphine L. Chen, MD
Center Board Member

Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
St. Louis, MO
United States
Email: chend@wustl.edu
Georges N. El Fakhri, PhD
Center Board Member

Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
Email: elfakhri@pet.mgh.harvard.edu
Kayvan Keshari, PhD
Center Board Member

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
Email: rahimikk@mskcc.org
Suzanne E. Lapi, PhD
Center Board Member

University of Alabama At Bimingham
Birmingham, AL
Email: lapi@uab.edu
Mark Pagel, PhD
Center Board Member

MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
Email: mdpagel@mdanderson.org
Todd E. Peterson, PhD
Center Board Member

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN
Email: todd.e.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
Neil A. Petry, MS, RPh, BCNP
Center Board Member

Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC
Email: neil.petry@duke.edu
Thomas Reiner, PhD
Center Board Member

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
Email: reinert@mskcc.org
Albert J. Sinusas, MD,FACC, FAHA
Center Board Member

Yale University
New Haven, CT
Email: albert.sinusas@yale.edu
Thomas Wang
Center Board Member

University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Email: thomaswa@umich.edu
Weibo Cai, PhD
Ex-Officio Member

University of Wisconsin - Madison
Madison, WI
United States
Email: wcai@uwhealth.org
Panithaya Chareonthaitawee, MD
Ex-Officio Member

Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
United States
Email: chareonthaitawee.panithaya@mayo.edu
Thomas Ng, MD, PhD
Intern

Brigham and Women's Hospital
Brookline, MA
Email: sng@bwh.harvard.edu